• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lazada points middle finger at PAP Lackey Bro Ng Chee Meng and says fuck you and your NTUC!

in3deep

SINGAPORE: The union representing Lazada's workers has expressed disappointment at the company's latest retrenchment exercise, adding that it was not notified or consulted.

"The National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) and our affiliated union Food Drinks and Allied Workers Union (FDAWU) are deeply disappointed that Lazada has initiated a retrenchment exercise without notifying and consulting FDAWU, given that Lazada is unionised under FDAWU," said NTUC in a statement.

The FDAWU has written to Lazada stating that such a move is "unacceptable", and that the matter has been escalated to the Ministry of Manpower (MOM).

These PAP 狗官 pretending to be unionists should work a honest day running their own business, no more leeching off the taxpayers, let's see how well they do. :rolleyes:

Bro Chee Meng is helping workers by sharing information about movies. What else do u guys want? A free hot meal?

IMG_9290.jpeg

Will Union Chief Ng will be re-elected to become minister in next GE?

First it depends on whether the Pink Clown (or Lawrence of Arabia) deems him worthy enough to be put in a 'safe' GRC.

Dr Anus Koh was deemed worthy.

mahjongking

all these crap happens because the pap made peesai the most expensive city on earth, only rich foreigners can afford and come here to lord over the locals
ball less locals are crowded out of their own land and have nowhere to go, chicken wing anyone?.....

all these crap happens because the pap made peesai the most expensive city on earth, only rich foreigners can afford and come here to lord over the locals
ball less locals are crowded out of their own land and have nowhere to go, chicken wing anyone?.....

I can tell you that even some of the FTs tak boleh tahan the cost of living (and other restrictions) here and have moved on to greener pastures.

The PAP regime is hell bent on making this island a money laundering hub, that is the main cause of the hyperinflation, not geopolitical situations or GST etc.

This will end in a catastrophe. Daft Sinkies are too easily distracted by a few paltry CDC vouchers to recognize the real danger. :cool:

bobby

Do what unions do to have their demands met…ask their members to walk out and go on strike.

oliverlee

Lazada is a foreign company. No need to give a fuck about NTUC or PAP.
just like all the ceca roaches who have swamped this land and overtaken it. They strut with a swagger these days, sullying the air not only with their stench but also inane chatter. cheebai