• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu Fisherman jin chiam....cannot catch enough fisk for Hungry Greedy Cheap Cheap Cheap Sinki...what is the solution?

The local authorities have given up telling fishermen like me chia to use net with bigger holes so that smaller younger fishes are not caught and can generate next generation of catches but to no avail.

k1976

The local authorities have given up telling fishermen like me chia to use net with bigger holes so that smaller younger fishes are not caught and can generate next generation of catches but to no avail.
Bro, got fish farming , still need fishing hah?

k1976

They interviewed a fisherman.i was thinking of using a scrap super duper oil tanker as a fish farm but the toxicity level may not pass stringent standards.
These jokers are trying to raise Swiss Standard of Living....trust me, out wives will kpkb very soon on seafood price

We have WEF-approved GMO'ed fake beef, fake pork and fake chicken.

Fake fish is the next 'sustainable solution'.

Alternatively, serve insects for your CNY reunion dinner. :sneaky:

Why we need to give insects the role they deserve in our food systems​

Jul 12, 2021
https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2021...ts-the-role-they-deserve-in-our-food-systems/

Singapore to approve 16 species of insects like crickets and grasshoppers to be sold as food​

APR 7, 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ll-receive-sfa-green-light-to-be-sold-as-food

l4Y0dxv.jpg

Senior Minister Tharman joins the World Economic Forum Board of Trustees​

MAY 22, 2019
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ns-the-world-economic-forum-board-of-trustees

D_l_1FrXYAAezxJ.jpg

k1976

We have WEF-approved GMO'ed fake beef, fake pork and fake chicken.

Fake fish is the next 'sustainable solution'.

Alternatively, serve insects for your CNY reunion dinner. :sneaky:

Why we need to give insects the role they deserve in our food systems​

Jul 12, 2021
https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2021...ts-the-role-they-deserve-in-our-food-systems/

Singapore to approve 16 species of insects like crickets and grasshoppers to be sold as food​

APR 7, 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ll-receive-sfa-green-light-to-be-sold-as-food

l4Y0dxv.jpg

Senior Minister Tharman joins the World Economic Forum Board of Trustees​

MAY 22, 2019
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ns-the-world-economic-forum-board-of-trustees

D_l_1FrXYAAezxJ.jpg
Bro....fake fish meat ish Aka Dodo Fishball...add more flour

k1976

1000020637.jpg

Bro, pls take note of this current Price in Jan 2024....I am sure Sir Pineapple will hel0 sinki to reach Swiss Standard of Living soon

Maybe the Tiongs have been overfishing in those waters. Need to top up the food supply for its troops you see. RMB exchange rate already very jialat for importing food, many farmlands have been used to build empty condos. :cool: