• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! More layoffs with Sinkie Retailers!

velly velly gooooooooooooood ah...............

becoz 61% of these people are reaping the rewards of their voting habits = early retirement........stay home and lay eggs............:whistling:

also this is the 2nd chance that PAP giving the business owners to close down without losing face............blame Covid and PAP for business game over:laugh:

Retailers who sell rubbish will be in trouble. Retailers who sell what people need will continue to thrive.

The whole point of retail is to sell rubbish to those with above average disposable income.

Malls are not necessary if all you need are basic necessities and groceries etc.

That is the problems of having too many malls in Singapore, practically selling the same shits by the same owner.

Indeed. Back in the day going to a mall was something you plan to do on a weekend, not some place you pass by on your way during your daily commutes.

Plaza Singapura and Parkway Parade were the coolest places to hang out.

no_faith

Indeed. Back in the day going to a mall was something you plan to do on a weekend, not some place you pass by on your way during your daily commutes.

Yeah from parkway can walk underpass go issit call mcmaster billard? Cant remember
Late night many motor siao :biggrin:

banger2015

But now going to a shopping mall and forgetting ur mask,badge or both will result in arrest and best part is the judge will take umbrage and u can only be aghast. Sorry to say Shan wun be there for u.Sph also dun want to cover that story. How ?