• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is SG the only country where Mooslims don't give a shit about Free Palestine?

in3deep

All like don't give a fuck. Ah bang just wanna play good guitar and drink cheap beer, minahs just wanna suck dick

gsbslut

Stupidman
why shd anyone give a shit about palestine. these palestinians brought it upon themselves. they loved to be tortured by the jewish bastards.

True Believer

why shd anyone give a shit about palestine. these palestinians brought it upon themselves. they loved to be tortured by the jewish bastards.
Hamas terrorists started this war, so they are rightly being condemned. Israel is just retaliating to ensure Hamas never gets another chance to slaughter Israeli civilians again.

It's s fight for liberation. Freedom from oppressive rule. PAP will be next time once Israel is done with.

All like don't give a fuck. Ah bang just wanna play good guitar and drink cheap beer, minahs just wanna suck dick

aiyah......most MuSLIMEs don't care lah..............if really care, will let Palestinians kena bully so jialat for so many decades meh ?

rodent2005

It's s fight for liberation. Freedom from oppressive rule. PAP will be next time once Israel is done with.
How can living under HAMAS be freedom? Because the punishment of leaving Islam is death. Worst form of prison I.e. the prison that locks up your mind and spirit.

lol only the rich and lazy got time to think of others.

Remember…. U need to feed your mouth first before you have the right to be itchy hand and itchy brain.

They care, but obviously they are muzzled just like the infidels on other issues.

They do passive-aggressive things like sharing 'Free Palestine' propaganda videos or boycotting Nestle. :biggrin: