• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i met gopalan

A

Alu862

As Jar Jar Blinks would say : how rude! (are all thse SDP people)

guavatree

:biggrin: is gopalan married by the way? if not, then ho say liao!! he's #1 target for all PRC mei mei spies. LOL:biggrin:

mai kay kay lah choa ah kwa

you've been waiting to suck his cock who dunno ... LOL

so early report so today no kidney dialysis meh

when you upping the lorry ... LOL

guavatree

Aiya, hav pity on him lah, he oredi kena kidney failure, poor fat jobless bastad got to wash his kidney everyday...tsk tsk...his karma lah :wink:

bapok's next target is the heart and lung machines ..... LOL

he now have fetish for any machine that will molest his organs ... LOL