• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how much does each vote is worth for this GE?

$800 on the average and majority would be getting more.

those in 3rm hdb would be getting at least $800 plus extra$ credited into their cpf/medisave. then there's the tv licence rebates and the PUB rebates....and what else?

the lessons from last GEs where pap distributed angpows. what was the manifesto then? "paid u the $, so sell us your vote...."

this coming GE is a repeat except more $ would be given in exchange for votes buying.

and HOW STUPID AND GULLIBLE SINGAPOREANS SHALL BE TRICKED AGAIN THIS ROUND?

according to one opp party, they claimed that they are willing to spend only $3.50 per voters of the ward they are targeting. comparing to the national bribery from the pap, that's not even a tiniest fraction!

if opp can't win in tangible bribery, perhaps they could try their best in the INTANGIBLEs such as showing their sincerity and reminding voters about EVERY DAMN THINGS U NEED SHALL BE RAISED AFTER GE ONCE PAP HAVE CHEATED THEIR VOTES WITH THEIR REPEAT BRIBERY!!

quote: a bribe to a person or a few persons is an obvious bribe. a bribe to a whole nation in exchange for their votes is an INVISIBLE & LEEGAL BRIBE.

do be aware that, once the pap have bought over ur votes with their bribes, every singaporeans shall pay back to the paps in multitude terms! it happened before, it's going to happen again. but knowing sgporeans' mentality, they shall be conned again and screwed for another 5 miserable years :(

pap's offer in exchange for our votes is about $800 to $200. it's not a BRIBERY as they nicely put it as GROWTH DIVIDENDS. strangely such angpows payout only occur the most generous during or close to the GE. it's LEEGAL and not CORRUPTION cos everyone's got an angpow in exchange for their precious votes.

this is a repeat and a re-run of the last GE which had a smaller sngpow than now.