• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Grassroots Leaders Working Hard With General Chuan Jin And Bro Chun Sing To Issue Out Face Mask To Sinkies! No Time To Even Eat!

Please share info on masks distribution!

Here with The People's Association colleagues and volunteers keying in details from the Temporary Relief Fund applicants. It’s laborious but needs to be done. Many barely have time for meals. Jiayou!

And now with masks distribution coming up which means late nights like acting the sticks that are coming in....
Please be patient with us. We are pushing out things as fast as we can and processes may not be perfect.
——————-
Message from Chun Sing: The reusable mask collection exercise will commence from Sunday 5 April 10am till the following Sunday 12 April 9pm. CCs and RCs will open from 10am - 9pm on weekends and 3pm - 9pm on weekdays.

Residents will be informed of the collection details via the notice boards at their lift lobbies and precincts.

All residents in Singapore with a household address will be able to collect one reusable mask per resident. Families can collect on behalf of their members by bringing along their identification cards or documents.

All of us should try to stay at home. If we need to go out to buy essentials or to work, and will be in contact with others, we may use the reusable masks to minimise the risks to ourselves and each other.

Please wash and dry the reusable masks properly after use.

We can check where to collect the masks through www.maskgowhere.gov.sg (to be updated) or call 1800-SG-MASKS (1800-74-62757).

Please give priority to our seniors while collecting the masks. Let us continue to look out for one another during this critical period.

Speaker of the House is supposed to abstained from doing party work. Basic parliamentary rule also don't know. Siay sway!

Why only 1 mask? Two masks would make more sense. Wear one and wash the other one.

PAP no money to buy two mask for each sinkee? PAP should give two masks to sinkee, one mask to PR and ask the foreigners to pay for the mask, first one at $100, second one at $500. Foreigners can only use SINKapore issued masks.

Why only 1 mask? Two masks would make more sense. Wear one and wash the other one.

PAP no money to buy two mask for each sinkee? PAP should give two masks to sinkee, one mask to PR and ask the foreigners to pay for the mask, first one at $100, second one at $500. Foreigners can only use SINKapore issued masks.
KNN since they only give 1 then have to use my uncle's method to sun tan it liao KNN

KNN finally my uncle can get to test out how to breathe through a cotton mask without any kang KNN

Speaker of the House is supposed to abstained from doing party work. Basic parliamentary rule also don't know. Siay sway!

People's Association (PA) is non-partisan. So working with grassroots leaders is not party work. It's their parliamentary duty.