• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely's MRT drama 2. She offended old fart by sitting cross-legged. Told old fart that she has nothing for him to see.

Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing.

Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul. :cool:

Sibei jialat. Sinkies really low SES.

Paging for JW5 to ask why these people don’t hire personal drivers and chose to take the mrt.

k1976

This lady has

Dear toxic feminazis... 'manspreading' is not a thing. Stop trying to make it a thing.

Your space? Fuck your space. Maybe you need to get well-fucked to find peace within your tortured soul. :cool:
Display her excellent bilingual skill level...why no Tamil nor Malayu?

She started off by speaking in English in a civilised manner. And when she switched to mandarin, she fucking went mental.:eek: The moral of the story is do not speak mandarin, English is the only civilised language there is.