• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finally. Proof PAP takes orders from China

duluxe

CCP government is running on deficit, requested the assistance of PAP to recover illegal money back.

A Singaporean

How dare CAQ takes orders from China instead of Angmorika. Doesn't he know that we are Singlish speaking not Cina speaking Angmoh wannabe Sinkies?

millim6868

Lol papigs take order from China, Malaysia n India, snakes are enjoying ridout rd life style where go time ,bunch of cbl,sleeping

millim6868

Remember a limp guy can escape to Malaysia , murderer from india can get work permit n arrested by India police e under over at changi airport n now China laundry case,lol,makes me think of little India again,if sinkies still think papigs effective,dream on

millim6868

Also terrorist in sg highlight by USA ,lol ,drugs can cone into sg , think we can close down that department,maybe snakes are relaxing in ridout rd

blackmondy

If Pinky don't por Winnie Xi's lumpar you think we have so much dirty tiong money to launder meh? Money-laundering indirectly has a significant impact on our GDPee okay?

rusty

PAP issue pofma when a statement is untrue but when it is factual and true do they admit it?
Why the judiciary allows unjust law to be legislated?

The foreign minister came last week. LHL took orders. The take off tie act is cue to proceed with the arrests.
He probably came to negotiate the FamiLee commission. That's why the seizures are so large. The more money they can dig up for the CCP, the bigger the reward commission to FamiLee