• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Educated Ape Straughan clarifies some points about bapoks and the new pigeonhole scam

mscitw

Transmodifed from Mouthpiece CNA hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singles-with-own-homes/762196.html

Peasants are warned that the new pigeonhole scam for help parasitic singles and bapoks allows more peasants to lease a 99-year pigeonhole owned by the state should not be abused. The Baboon known as Paulin Tay Straughan cautions that 'holier than thou' peasants ought to know their place and stop writing letters to bombard Penang Laksa for his silly 'half past six' policy restrictions

As usual, the educated ape tried to play some retail politics claiming the mantra should be inclusiveness but bapoks are still unable to poke each others' arses.

Commenting on the new pigeonhole option for singles, the Ape Straughan said it is a good move since Penang Laksa's Housing Mafia will be able to secure profits after selling the 99 leasehold pigeonholes to stupid peasants at today's market prices.

However, she also stressed the point that singles should still look after their aging parents and not force Ruler Loong to pick up the tab when they moved away.

Educated Ape Straughan explained: "We only allow stupid bapoks to buy expensive pigeonholes because property prices reached a new peak. You all seriously think Ruler Loong want to help you meh? KNN, he can't wait for the profits to patch up the leaking budget ok.

"We allow bapoks and singles to buy pigeonholes, does not imply we encourage bapoks to set up alternative family units hor. Recently that Matlander Ruler, Najib said we can follow their example and setup a anti-vice squad to barge and raid bapoks' home if suspected of sodomite foreplay."

She said: "You know, I know, we all know hor, Bapoks are not welcomed in Peasantpore hor unless you are ang moh and got money. For whatever we do, (and) whatever initiative we only sarpok mainstream X'tian values and give some face to Moslems. We fark care pagan practice and love to punish old peasants…stereotype typical family is strictly NO BAPOKS in those single pigeonhole."

The Educated Ape Straughan also commented on what would happen if two bapoks, who own a pigeonhole under the Joint Bapok Scam, decide to call off the partnership.

She said: "You really an idiot to ask this question. You never heard of this concept of 'Swinging' is it. Bapoks and lebsians got their internal network, they can easily swop partners lor. That's why they are non-mainstream. Stupid question, you study in mission schools is it?!"