• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Damn good news. Sickipoora 13 months of continuous export decline. Huat ah.

birdie69

The Loong Failure Package
Is it our economy has been transformed wrongly? As a result we are no more competitive?.
The main culprit is our property price, which it too high, which drive all other costs, end result is our business cost is very high and affect our competitiveness

Is it our economy has been transformed wrongly? As a result we are no more competitive?.
The main culprit is our property price, which it too high, which drive all other costs, end result is our business cost is very high and affect our competitiveness

One party bao gar liao type of govt always results in the worst outcomes. And for those who are apologists for this arrangement and defend the 'stability' it brings... well, be careful of what you wish for. :cool:

What is Sinkieland exporting? Those 'safe and effective' Covid shots? Lacklustre demand these days? :biggrin:

Singapore goes from zero to 5 vaccine plants as pharma firms seek flexibility​

DEC 28, 2022
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...re-pharmaceutical-firms-see-need-to-diversify

Prior to Covid-19, Singapore did not have a single facility producing finished vaccines. Over the past two years, however, five pharmaceutical companies have committed to set up plants here, which will, at steady state, churn out over a billion doses annually.

Loofydralb

There is nothing speedy Singapore can do to avoid hitting that proverbial wall eventually.
LKY's mistake was to take SG out of Malaysia.
A country without natural resources will perish. Humans aren't resource, unlike what they love to sell you.

In the meantime, to sustain and keep going, they have to overtax you. But taxation is finite and has natural limits. Yet dumb Sinkies will parrot the lie that other places tax you more. These people can't be helped.

You've heard CCS question, how long Sg will exist. They know. And they're eyeing the riches in those vaults, when the shit hits the fan.

Fuck lah. It’s compare to 2022 figures which is all time high following Covid recovery. Go compare against 2020 numbers and you are record breaking.

Ita PAP telling you to vote a pair of safe hands. Lau lan wong is taking over need ghost story to tell you PAP white will ward off evil spirits. You better believe.

congo9

Fuck lah. It’s compare to 2022 figures which is all time high following Covid recovery. Go compare against 2020 numbers and you are record breaking.

Ita PAP telling you to vote a pair of safe hands. Lau lan wong is taking over need ghost story to tell you PAP white will ward off evil spirits. You better believe.
Yes only pap white can ward off enroll Spirit.

But other kind of white Evil spirit.