• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Weibo social media celebrity Chinese communist terrorist Han Feizi, 29, is a full time prostitute in Singapore

Ralders

Tiongland has two exports that are truly global and enduring: scammers and prostitutes. 骗子和婊子

Forget Luckin Coffee, Xiaomi, Huawei etc. What Tiong scammers and prostitutes rake in is astronomical compared to those companies. :FU:
老千china lumpar 1 india lumpar 2.
When talk about being scam,sinkies lumpar 1 big big world wide recognise kumgong carrot

k1976

Tiongland has two exports that are truly global and enduring: scammers and prostitutes. 骗子和婊子

Forget Luckin Coffee, Xiaomi, Huawei etc. What Tiong scammers and prostitutes rake in is astronomical compared to those companies. :FU:
Dun say like that....all the tiongkok 子are talent Lai de woh...leemember, we are Jin de inclusive mah

老千china lumpar 1 india lumpar 2.
When talk about being scam,sinkies lumpar 1 big big world wide recognise kumgong carrot

Ah neh fake, you know it's fake.

Ah Tiong fake, will try to gaslight you into thinking it's the real deal.

Just go online shopping, see where most of the counterfeit 'almost like the real thing' goods come from.

oliverlee

how did the real on the right become the fake on the left? and those who paid good money to fuck up didn't haul her to the cops?

Riyan17

This comment appears to be slanderous and defamatory, potentially harmful to individuals' reputations and damaging to social harmony. It's important to refrain from spreading unfounded accusations or engaging in hate speech. Constructive dialogue and respectful discourse are essential in fostering understanding and cooperation among diverse communities. Let's promote responsible communication and avoid contributing to misinformation or harm.

blackmondy

This comment appears to be slanderous and defamatory, potentially harmful to individuals' reputations and damaging to social harmony. It's important to refrain from spreading unfounded accusations or engaging in hate speech. Constructive dialogue and respectful discourse are essential in fostering understanding and cooperation among diverse communities. Let's promote responsible communication and avoid contributing to misinformation or harm.
Sure. Fuck this tiong prostitute. :laugh: :FU:

Cottonmouth

I'm shocked. I always thought that Han Feizi was one of the grand daddies of fascism.
Who would have thought Han Feizi turned out to be a whore instead?
I also shock. Jin Feili thought she's the grand dame of Virginity. Who would have thought Jin Feili turned out to be a whore, and a big one.