• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking: ho ching retires as temasek ceo 2004-2021

Madam retire ceo become chairman like how Loong will retire pm become minister mentor? :cautious:

So when is she running for election? She's already a PAP member.

11960055_429596293894877_6734712317724698085_n.jpg

Loofydralb

No wonder lately there are more investments in the subcontinent.
Expect to have more and even more money lost.

Tannie, we commoners have common sense to work out the relative and association of husband and wife cannot be involved in whatsoever gahmen or gahmen related biz.

Commoners are bad mouthings and gossiping all these years at kopitiam and we was not the only people to say this first.

Want to sue there are thousands of gossipers and bad mouthers to sue.

若要人不如 除非自摸为

It's defamatory to say that Madam Ho Ching slept her way to the top. She got her job through merit.

In case anyone forgot, in 2004 this also happened.

_李光耀_2004_就職.jpg

Immediately after this, Loong was also the Finance Minister for a while, in addition to being PM. On some of the older Sinkie dollar bills issued during that time, you could see Loong's signature and seal printed on them. :cool: