• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Botak pichak old Romeo's lobang ?

LexLuthor

Screenshot_1.jpg

Old Romeo 对号入座:

Screenshot_2.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...esident-manipulated-political-parties-3731621

LexLuthor

““In his statement on Tuesday evening, Mr Ng said he would "fully divest" his ownership of Avanda if elected.

"This is a worthwhile sacrifice to ensure the independence and impartiality of the office of the presidency," he said.””

That means old Romeo admits as of now he is not independent and impartial lah !

He should have divested his ownership of Avanda before he offered himself as candidate. Self pwned liao lah !

LexLuthor

"He might as well say all Singaporeans are beholden to the government because all of us are impacted by government policies in one way or another. There is a big difference between being a senior government leader and the rest of us."

LJ lah, don't pull all sinkies with you. :FU: If the government policies made all sinkies as rich as you, old Romeo, then you can pull us into the water with you.:rolleyes:

k1976

““In his statement on Tuesday evening, Mr Ng said he would "fully divest" his ownership of Avanda if elected.

"This is a worthwhile sacrifice to ensure the independence and impartiality of the office of the presidency," he said.””

That means old Romeo admits as of now he is not independent and impartial lah !

He should have divested his ownership of Avanda before he offered himself as candidate. Self pwned liao lah !
Machiam cannot say like that.... He 为囯为民de woh

LexLuthor

Machiam cannot say like that.... He 为囯为民de woh
He fell into Botak's trap.

Ownself exposed ownself not independent and not impartial.

Botak is the most qualified to cast aspersions on old Romeo's independence. He was Finance Minister. Indirectly, he is saying : "Old Romeo, I'm your client. You independent meh ?"

k1976

He fell into Botak's trap.

Ownself exposed ownself not independent and not impartial.

Botak is the most qualified to cast aspersions on old Romeo's independence. He was Finance Minister. Indirectly, he is saying : "Old Romeo, I'm your client. You independent meh ?"
He say he is willing to sacrafice De woh

sbfuncle

Which bugger started this independent or dependent shit and managed to con the nations and the voters?
In this real world, who are we to judge what another person is thinking in their farking mind ?
Even a pap doggie can be independent. How you know he serve as a dog willingly or unwillingly ?
People, wake up your farking idea, understand? :geek:

If he becomes president, will he still divest? Nobody will know for sure. One thing is certain. Tharman deliberately trashed Cock Song so that he can earn extra votes, from the latter, to compete with TKL who seems to be at the forefront of winning this time.