• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bhutanese hoots holy khaw! must read.

Hanuman

u got c ppl smiling in sg meh? ... all r frowning faeces oni wat! ... :rolleyes:

ppl worried about their hdb payment ...
ppl worried whether dey wil b retrenched ... (got 1 burger worry if ppl r not retrenched sum mor) ...
ppl worried whether dey wil b replaced by ft's ...
ppl worried about whether dey got enuff savings 4 o age ...
ppl worried about whether dey can get back their cpf ...
ppl worried about falling sick bcos of high medical costs ...

so, u dun even noe about sg peasants' worries! ... n tok as if u noe other country's ppl's worries! ... :rolleyes: :oIo:

Yes there is smile, but wanly.

for singaporean to be happy or happier or less stressful, the power of the pappies have to be maimed a bit. if they were to win landslide victory next GE2016, woe shall befall even greater on everyone one. by then, they shall screw without KY who would be extinct and it would be a no bar hold scenario :(