• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beautiful and Capable PR Chiobu grace her presence in Army Camp as Volunteer...u salute her?

searcher1

Come'on lah ... watever reason she have, she volunteer & done it.
Cant be happy for once ... no need to be such judgmental about it

Come'on lah ... watever reason she have, she volunteer & done it.
Cant be happy for once ... no need to be such judgmental about it

Agree, same for people who donate to charities. They may have their own reasons for doing what they do, but they are still better than those who don't volunteer or donate. :notworthy::barefoot::geek:

Sinkees can sleep soundly thanks to her joining the SAF. While sinkees sleep, she will be out there patrolling the grounds.

there are 3 kinds of 朱 in sg.

ah choo: true blue sinkie lian who will spend most of her time on social media to watch k-pop.

ah chu: taiwanese green party transplant who will patrol the grounds with you in the defense of sg against the ccp.

ah zhu: tiongbu prostitute who patrol the streets for cumstomers.

Semaj2357

there are 3 kinds of 朱 in sg.

ah choo: true blue sinkie lian who will spend most of her time on social media to watch k-pop.

ah chu: taiwanese green party transplant who will patrol the grounds with you in the defense of sg against the ccp.

ah zhu: tiongbu prostitute who patrol the streets for cumstomers.
hanor, then there's the other ahchoo and pui siaolang, that roams the street in nusa duta who gets pms hot flushes - when no bangla flashers are in sight and setting off fire crackers :redface: