• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone saw the TV show on wed channel 8

Forum: the 3in1KOPITIAM Forum
Subject: Anyone saw the TV show on wed channel 8
To: (ALL)
DateTime: 11/12/2009 11:49:40 AM
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p> </o:p>
whereby HKG Eric Tsang bring the crew into brunei sultan palace?he also mention that brunei king takes good care of it's citizen..free health care, education, free land, no income tax and retired folks gets 1k allowance each month..if the healthcare in brunei cannot cure you, they will buy an airticket send u overseas for treatment FOC inclusive of everything. (in singapore they are still arguing PR pays more for medical than sporns. still wanna do mean testing to rib u off)education foc, they are sending kids to aussie universities paid fully by the govt..(pap are giving FTs foc studies and only allocate a small quota of places for local poly kids that are paying for their own studies)brunei govt will give those without property a plot of land and lend u money interest free (unlimited period)if you do not have money to build on that plot of land. (down here they are getting FTs to complete with sporns on public housing and some sporns eat until so old married liao also got no house to stay)citizens in brunei pays nothing when giving birth and govt even gives them milk powder and ginseng after they give birth. (down here they are paying u 6k because they want your son to serve some cheapo labour in SAF)retired folks in brunei gets 1k allowance a month which is even better than those folks collection plates here in singapore. (now they wanna con your money using those crappy CPF life and the returns are only a measy amount of few hundreds dollars)now people will say that brunei got oil fields so this is nothing to them.. but i can confidently say that even if singapore got oil, they will rather take the money go buy shares and lose in citi, merril lynch etc then to give to sporns..
<o:p> </o:p>
Edited 11/12/2009 11:55 am by Heart Break Kid (HBK75)