• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

你有口臭吗?立马来领取 人民行动党的 mouth gargle

GUDANGARAM

Household registration for mouth gargle from Temasek Foundation open till Dec 10​

SINGAPORE - Singapore households can register to collect a bottle of StayWell mouth gargle from Monday (Nov 15) till Dec 10.

The povidone-iodine (PVP-I) gargle, which kills germs that cause sore throat, will be distributed under Temasek Foundation's Stay Prepared initiative, which aims to reduce the spread of illnesses.

Interested households can book a slot to collect a 250ml bottle of the gargle and a 25ml measuring cup at this website.

Registered households can collect the gargle at their preferred collection points from Nov 22 to Dec 12, subject to availability.

Should demand exceed expectations, a second round of self-collection may take place after the Chinese New Year period next February, said Temasek Foundation.

kryonlight

Shouldn't the MIW keep it for themselves to sterilize the things they spew from their mouths in Parleement?

The mouthwash company Betadine also produces the solution for treating smelly infected CB. :thumbsup:

Balls2U

KNN! Collect one bottle of mouthwash also must register online. Expect all the bo tak chek ah peks and ah mngs to be tech savvy.

Indeed, just like those Sinkie Rediscover vouchers.

Some jiakliaobee technocrats must have thought this to be a good opportunity to nudge Sinkies towards the grandiose goal of a digital/smart nation. A few Greta fantards would probably also say that cutting down on paperwork = save the planet. :biggrin:

HeMan

259141699_385603736683695_8031755488181690986_n.jpg

How much the gargle cost? Need to consider the time taken and the transport fare to collect to and fro.

Probably available at pharmacies. Betadine also has a product for treating chow cheebais.

Remember that when you gargle your mouth with the Betadine (Temasek Foundation) solution. :biggrin: