• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Best Post about the Best Government in the World!

Hakka Tiow

To: ALL (1 of 1)

All those traitors here are like Lucky Tan; they like to post bad things about Singapore! (no, that huge bulge in my cheek is my tongue)

In contrast, people like SingForever and the PAP Internet Brigade know how to encourage us to think positively about Singapore. Thank you so much!

I love your posts, SingForever! Keep them coming!

We have the greatest media in the world. Our leaders are incredible! At the rate Singapore is going, very soon the world will kiss our feet!

The UN, the IMF, the World Bank and all institutions and MNCs will relocate to our great nation. We will import half the populations of other Asian countries as Foreign Talents, so our population will increase to 2000 million by 2050. We will be richer than anyone else because we have sucked away all their talents.

DBS and MAS will manage more money than all other banks on this planet put together.

NUS will be ranked 1st, NTU 2nd, SMU 3rd universities in the world. People everywhere will give up University places in Harvard and Cambridge for the honour of studying A Levels at RJC.

Nearly everyone except the elite will live in a 5000 storey HDB that uses 'bullet train' lifts. By that time, our great media will promote Sleeping While Standing Up and Shitting While Standing Up because each HDB 5 room flat will be about 100 square feet.

We will be the capital of the world, a super-duperpower under the wise Senior Minister Mentorship of 100 year old Lee Hsien Loong, the wise Minister Mentorship of 70 year old Lee Hongyi, the wise Prime Minister-ship of Lee Hongyi's son. Although this son is not yet born, as he is a Lee I predict he will be smarter than Einstein, win all scholarships and accolades that can be won on this planet, and will become Chief of Army, 5 star general, at age of 30.

The SAF will defeat and conquer the United States which will be one big PAP GRC with 50 PAP MPs. Each PAP MP will be paid $10 billion a year to match his skills.

We will appoint a mayor to run Indonesia. PRC is very kwai kwai, no opposition candidate, single member constituency can already. India will be ruled directly from Prime Minister's office as it has the 'wrong ethnic mix leading to bad government'.

Our Future is Bright, Singaporeans! Thank you, yours sincerely, Reporter Chua Lee Gongkia of SPH!

Options Reply

nextinfidel

To: ALL (1 of 1)

The SAF will defeat and conquer the United States which will be one big PAP GRC with 50 PAP MPs.
Options Reply

The SAF conquer the US??

The RSN can't even sail that fucking minesweeper boat properly.

How are they going to conquer the US?

Use all the RSN toy boats and langgar all the US Navy's carriers, cruisers, and submarines??

cass888

NUS will be ranked 1st, NTU 2nd, SMU 3rd universities in the world. People everywhere will give up University places in Harvard and Cambridge for the honour of studying A Levels at RJC.

Probably SMU 1st, NUS 2nd and NTU 3rd the rate things are going. Sad.

takcheksian

The SAF conquer the US??

The RSN can't even sail that fucking minesweeper boat properly.

How are they going to conquer the US?

Use all the RSN toy boats and langgar all the US Navy's carriers, cruisers, and submarines??
[COLOR="_______"]
How dare you cast doubt on the ability of SAF to fight!

All our Straight A SAF scholars are World Class Talent. I guarantee you they will (at least on paper) totally defeat all the USA's non-elite peasant redneck generals.

Every general and ex-general (i.e. certain BGs) will sue you for defamation. You will be assessed $100,000,000 in damages on summary judgment.

Besides, even if we fight USA and lose, SPH will spin it as 'deep moves, like a game of chess', part of a 'long term strategy'. We lose the battle, win the war. Etc. etc.

And of course, our million dollar ministars can always blame the lazy, incompetent sinkies for losing this war. Thereby justifying hiring 10,000,000 Gurkhas, Iraqis and Afghans as foreign talent mercenaries to kick USA's ass. [/COLOR]
:oIo:

nextinfidel

[COLOR="_______"]
How dare you cast doubt on the ability of SAF to fight!

And of course, our million dollar ministars can always blame the lazy, incompetent sinkies for losing this war. Thereby justifying hiring 10,000,000 Gurkhas, Iraqis and Afghans as foreign talent mercenaries to kick USA's ass. [/COLOR]
:oIo:

to begin with, the SAF got ability to fight meh?
fight what? fight mosquitoes? fight dengue fever?

or fight the laziness, incompetence and apathetic attitude deeply entrenched in the entire SAF itself?

takcheksian

to begin with, the SAF got ability to fight meh?
fight what? fight mosquitoes? fight dengue fever?

or fight the laziness, incompetence and apathetic attitude deeply entrenched in the entire SAF itself?

How dare you accuse our dear great beloved leaders, former SAF generals, of laziness, incompetence and apathy!

I, Leeporter Chua Mui Gongkia of SPH, hereby proclaim you a near psychopath and recommend you to IMH for indefinite observation!
:cool::p:biggrin::wink: