• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

Don't you think romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng and Benson Wee Chuan Min so damn sexy ? Allan Lai And Benson Smooching 2.jpg

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

Nothing beats this sick in the head romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng " on heat " expression.Allan And Benson Smooching.jpg

wikiphile

Re: The SKE8504D Exposé thread

Hey Warong Sarong, u are right the goverment won't touch the bunkering trade. That was in the past, but those who knows how to keep it quiet and maintain a low profile, then all's good and peaceful. But since your friends Allan Lai Chong Meng and associates once openly said the government can't touch them at all. I think the state takes it as an open challenge, or they are challenging the state. What's the end result ? I suggest those in the bunkering trade avoid mixing with them, as they are under the radar of the government. Don't get entangled with their criminal activities and mess they are in. They are targetted as a singular group as " rogues of the trade " due to their illicit activities. And mind you, there's someone from the PMO and another well informed department that's looking at this thread. Keep blaring, they are taking notes and pointers on those subjects mentioned.

So Captain Whistle-blower.....if CPIB/PMO/AGC/MPA need to look at your thread for obvious clues and intelligence tips, there probably would no arrests and charges made until 2106.

may ias k why did you baotoh them? and how did you know so much? you should write anonymously to CPIB and let them know if you suspect that there is monkey biz or already proven in your eyes.

SKE8504D

When they sabo, frame and fixed up others, they will be exposed for their criminal activities. They are a desperado bunch. Look at the meetings they are having now ? Like headless chickens. Pathetic bunch of crooks.

SKE8504D

You see, when they frame and sabo others, they forgot others have enough evidence on hand to challenge and deflect those false accusations made up by those crooks to discredit the person. They fear that if that person works with the authorities, they will be finished. They die die have to find ways and means to discredit and tarnish that witness to silence him. However in their haste, overconfidence and complacency in executing their sabo plans, they got themselves into hotter soup. That person they tried to sabo have tons of irrefutable evidence against those bunch of crooks that can put them away for a long long time. They think they are a bunch of smart asses, especially with the input of ideas from ex-cops. There is an old saying " there are smarter and wiser people out there ".

When they sabo, frame and fixed up others, they will be exposed for their criminal activities. They are a desperado bunch. Look at the meetings they are having now ? Like headless chickens. Pathetic bunch of crooks.

Hehe who is desperado?
The one staying in big landed house with happy family driving and owning luxury cars sipping red wine living the high life bonking famous actresses?
Or the pathetic loser fuckface kena arrested out on bail waiting to be charged in court?
Dave Tham you famous already so wants to drag a few other people down?
Allan got multi millions in the bank and high nett worth....what have you got? He stay bungalow you stay prison cell. Hahahahaha

Hehe who is desperado?
The one staying in big landed house with happy family driving and owning luxury cars sipping red wine living the high life bonking famous actresses?
Or the pathetic loser fuckface kena arrested out on bail waiting to be charged in court?
Dave Tham you famous already so wants to drag a few other people down?
Allan got multi millions in the bank and high nett worth....what have you got? He stay bungalow you stay prison cell. Hahahahaha

maciam you yourself very rich, if you are, tonight, i will drive my merz taxi over the moon.:rolleyes:

SKE8504D

The one who's one of the largest tax evader, money launderer in this country that's got a cell waiting for him. And thanks for mentioning, the one who framed someone up with an elaborate scheme is the one being returned the favour. Your buddy better enjoy all the red wine, bonk all the pussies, and high life while he can. His new bungalow will not have such perks. Kekekekekekekeke

SKE8504D

This sad SOB only rich in his variety of sarongs. Other then that only an exhaust sprouting gas.

Allan Lai nett worth in tens of millions.
All legit money.
Even for argument sake all his money illicit funds.....tens of millions dun qualify him to be one of biggest tax evader, launderer lah.
You really a small time crook only think on small scale. Never see big snake shit before hahaha.
No wonder only can come here kpkb sully others reputation.
I suggest you turn over a new left after this prison stint. And stop publicizing here as it's not helping your case.

you are a sore ego maniac! a psycho to be exact.:eek:

I'm surprised you know those terms.
Did you check the dictionary?
Fuck off loser....you got nothing to contribute to this topic.
Go post on Taxi driving stuff and whatever attention whores like you do. Shoo shoo

SKE8504D

Don't blame the sarong wanker bro. Let the taxi gang go after him. What ego that garbage face possess ? Only afew pcs of tattered sarong to his name. Why waste any effort on him ? He's not even worth the fart floating in the air. Just ignore him.

SKE8504D

diu lei lou mou!:kma:
Don't tiu his lou mou. Not worth even Geylang cat40 grade street whore. There are better picks out there. His lou mou only wear cheap sarong. No La Perla etc. So don't waste time ok.