• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

‘Flying Dutchman’ lectures Singaporeans: Stop complaining about influx of foreigners!

Re: ‘Flying Dutchman’ lectures Singaporeans: Stop complaining about influx of foreign

He is just an employee of Mediacorp and is displaying clear sign that he is in desperate need for promotion.

loneshark

Re: ‘Flying Dutchman’ lectures Singaporeans: Stop complaining about influx of foreign

In the USA, that is what it is all about.

True, freedom of speech.
But what happens when you speak in favour of the other side? See, it should work both ways.

Cruxx

Flying Dutchman showing middle finger to u all by saying this :eek:

“I am entitled to my own opinion which might be different from yours. Singaporeans should stop always complaining about influx of workers. Singaporeans must know that we have a low birthrate. Singapore’s economy is not sustainable by a ageing population unless Singapore’s birthrate goes up! Since Singapore herself cannot ensure a healthy supply of workers, Singaporeans should stop complaining about influx of workers to keep our economy going!”

He's right. Just look at how much more advanced and developed Indonesia, the 16th largest economy in the world, is than Singapore. God forbid we allow the population size to shrink! :rolleyes:

This guy scared he cannot rent out his shoebox properties

myo539

CLASS 95 SHOULD SACK HIM! why do we need these angmos as DJs! we Singapore have enuff talent? We do not need these Por Lum Par useless dutch angmo!

Spit at him? Chow angmo!

Would you like to speak to those quitters who want to migrate to angmoh countries?

maxpower

he is not ang moh but bagali desendent.

ZorrorroZ

I like him. He shoots from the hip but he's spot on. Singapore needs foreigners more than foreigners need Singapore. If they were to all leave tomorrow, the economy would come to a screeching halt.

Eh... what kind of analogy is that? If the foreigners all leave tomorrow, the economy would come to a screeching halt? But of course it would. The foreigners make 40% of the population - of course if 40% of the population disappears overnight the economy would halt.
Might as well say: if the Singaporeans all leave tomorrow, the economy would come to a screeching halt.

Kohliantye

i hate that motherfucker chiw chee bye...if i see him on the street, i will spit at this chow angmo...cheebye kia...dun let me see him..

Take it easy my dear brother.

Don't waste our precious time on such good-for-nothing wanabes.

They hail from a Nation where prostitues are "laid out" in glass windows.

A Nation where there is live sex on stage.

A Nation that peddles "man-sized" dolls complete with cuntal orifice.

A Nation where drugs are so easily available.

A Nation where AIDs is climbing rapidly.

A Nation that abandoned Indonesia and ran away like a dog (with tail inbetween hind legs) when Maj-General Fujiwara (Read the book "F" Kikan) and his men entered the Dutch East Indies.

A Nation that was responsible for the Amboyna Massacre. A Nation that killed innocent Indonesians.

What so great about this low-class guy from the Netherlands?

Let him be with MEDIACORPSE. No one along Bendemeer Road, Bencoolen Street, Kg Java, Bugis Street (all Indon names) will ever give him a job.

LeMans2011

He once admitted on radio if not for an accomodating nation like Singapore that is willing to employ him, he would still have been a bum living off daddy.
He idolises his partner Glen who is as much a ballsucker as him. He seemed to be doing some blogTV stuff at one time, why? Because cannot get onto real TV screen. I recall he once hosted the Who wants to be a millionaire show and that was probably his only exposure?

The guy really cannot make it... tsk tsk tsk

freedalas

Take it easy my dear brother.

Don't waste our precious time on such good-for-nothing wanabes.

They hail from a Nation where prostitues are "laid out" in glass windows.

A Nation where there is live sex on stage.

A Nation that peddles "man-sized" dolls complete with cuntal orifice.

A Nation where drugs are so easily available.

A Nation where AIDs is climbing rapidly.

A Nation that abandoned Indonesia and ran away like a dog (with tail inbetween hind legs) when Maj-General Fujiwara (Read the book "F" Kikan) and his men entered the Dutch East Indies.

A Nation that was responsible for the Amboyna Massacre. A Nation that killed innocent Indonesians.

What so great about this low-class guy from the Netherlands?

Let him be with MEDIACORPSE. No one along Bendemeer Road, Bencoolen Street, Kg Java, Bugis Street (all Indon names) will ever give him a job.

Actually this bloody prick is born and raised in S'pore. Other than the fact that his ancestors of many generations ago were from Netherlands that gave him the surname Van Cuylenberg, he's no more than Dutch than any of us. In any case, his grandparents and his own parents are not pure Dutch, as they are from mixed marriages, like himself. He used to work for events company like the Muzik Force with Moe Alkaff etc that organises Annual Dinner and Dance for companies. During those times, he was just looked upon as a "chao hei" and a useless bum, nothing more. He was also pretty against the govt at that time.

However as more and more competition in the event companies industry emerged, and with much better MCs becoming available, this loser bugger could hardly get jobs. He then turned (more like begging) to Mediacorp (TCS then) for a radio job. And that's when he called himself The Flying Dutchman when actually many of us here probably been to Holland many more times than him.

Knowing that he has to cling on the Mediacorp for a steady stream of income, he started to carry the PAP balls. And he has been rewarded by his employer for exhibiting such behavior, giving him more airtime and more shows, he now gets even more brazen, taking on even us as ordinary S'poreans to mock off each time we have a view against the government. Such is the action of a coward who hides behind the PAP big ass.

To cut the long story short, Mark van Cuylenberg is just a useles piece of shit, nothing else. Only Mediacorp would engage such garbage. And Only Leongsam would agree with his views.

Actually this bloody prick is born and raised in S'pore. Other than the fact that his ancestors of many generations ago were from Netherlands that gave him the surname Van Cuylenberg, he's no more than Dutch than any of us. In any case, his grandparents and his own parents are not pure Dutch, as they are from mixed marriages, like himself. He used to work for events company like the Muzik Force with Moe Alkaff etc that organises Annual Dinner and Dance for companies. During those times, he was just looked upon as a "chao hei" and a useless bum, nothing more. He was also pretty against the govt at that time.

However as more and more competition in the event companies industry emerged, and with much better MCs becoming available, this loser bugger could hardly get jobs. He then turned (more like begging) to Mediacorp (TCS then) for a radio job. And that's when he called himself The Flying Dutchman when actually many of us here probably been to Holland many more times than him.

wearing the backside skin of the whites on his face.

He's just a fuckin Ang Moh wannabe shit with funny looking big ugly ears..

freedalas

He's just a fuckin Ang Moh wannabe shit with funny looking big ugly ears..

That's right. But we can't really call him an Ang Moh actually. He's mixed.

If you want to put it nicely, he's an Eurasian.

If you want to be harsh, he's a mixed breed.
Nothing wrong with that - genetic diversity is a wonderful thing.

I liked him back when he was doing Class 95 FM radio shows together with Joe Augustine.

CLASS 95 SHOULD SACK HIM! why do we need these angmos as DJs! we Singapore have enuff talent? We do not need these Por Lum Par useless dutch angmo!

Spit at him? Chow angmo!

If you go about spitting on and sacking someone just because their views are different from yours, it makes you no better than the PAP.

A big part of democracy is the requirement that all views should be respected and considered. Without this "tolerance of diversity" component, democracy can't function as it should.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

hit the ground running this morning eh?

If you go about spitting on and sacking someone just because their views are different from yours, it makes you no better than the PAP.

A big part of democracy is the requirement that all views should be respected and considered. Without this "tolerance of diversity" component, democracy can't function as it should.

The Penetrator

freedalas said:
Such is the action of a coward who hides behind the PAP big ass.

Now I know why he is like that . Actually when you doesn ' t have looks it is hard to survive in the entertainment industry. This chup cheng is old and got not many good jokes to tell . When they were partnership , Joe Ausgustine is the witty guy . He just follow up Joe jokes and say something .