• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Star Awards + Sinkie Celebrities Gossips Thread

Raiders

It's the time of the year again when Caldecock Hill is buzzing with who will win the local annual television awards. This thread is specially dedicated to the event as well as sharing of any hot steamy incidents involving any actors and actresses from Caldecock Hill :biggrin:

Few days ago, I was watching a tv show starring Zeng Shi Mei and holy crap, her acting skills have never improved after so many years. Still the same one facial cock face like her husband Alan Teng. Another one facial actor is that Shawn Chen.

Jlokta

It's the time of the year again when Caldecock Hill is buzzing with who will win the local annual television awards. This thread is specially dedicated to the event as well as sharing of any hot steamy incidents involving any actors and actresses from Caldecock Hill :biggrin:

Few days ago, I was watching a tv show starring Zeng Shi Mei and holy crap, her acting skills have never improved after so many years. Still the same one facial cock face like her husband Alan Teng. Another one facial actor is that Shawn Chen.

this year watch whether JP better last year's outing, let go 3/4 ball? or will that tonelli farker wrap her up like bak chang. :biggrin:

Debonerman

And I will be dug in and looking out for "shulingla" of 3in1kopitiam to badmouth Zoe Tay. But then the butch knows in sammyboy there's no Walt Howe to run crying to about being a paid member and what is he going to do about freeloaders' insults! LOL

1. honest, what a load of crap!
2. just some cannot-make-it local individuals.
3. kosong performance skills.
4. i guess even zorro will win something from any cameo appearance!

Jlokta

1. honest, what a load of crap!
2. just some cannot-make-it local individuals.
3. kosong performance skills.
4. i guess even zorro will win something from any cameo appearance!

bro, Zorro Lim already have million dollar acting contract awarded to him by dumbfarkers in may2011.

Raiders

First up for disccusion. Who will be the King and Queen (Not Alamaking and AlamakQueen) of Caldecock Hills?

Best Actor

"Best Actor in a Leading Role" Award (最佳男主角).
Andie Chen 陈邦鋆 - Code of Honour 《正义武馆》 [ 欧剑锋 Ou Jianfeng ]
Christopher Lee 李铭顺 - The Oath 《行医》[ 吴国恩 Wu Guo'en ]
Qi Yuwu 戚玉武 - C.L.I.F. 《警徽天职》
Tay Ping Hui 郑斌辉 - Bountiful Blessings 《万福楼》 [ 谢东海 Xie Donghai ]
Zheng Geping 郑各评 - Kampong Ties 《甘榜情》 [ 曾友宝 Zeng You Bao ]

Best Actress

"Best Actress in a Leading Role" Award (最佳女主角).
Ann Kok 郭舒贤 - Bountiful Blessings 《万福楼》 [ 梁品红 Liang Pinhong ]
Fann Wong 范文芳 - On the Fringe 《边缘父子》 [ 刘佳丽 Liu Jiali ]
Joanne Peh 白薇秀 - A Tale of 2 Cities 《乐在双城》 [ 潘乐瑶 Pan Leyao ]
Rui En 瑞恩 - A Tale of 2 Cities 《乐在双城》 [ 章雅乐 Zhang Yale ]
Zoe Tay 郑惠玉 - Devotion 《阿娣》 [ 刘招娣 Liu Zhaodi ]

First up for disccusion. Who will be the King and Queen (Not Alamaking and AlamakQueen) of Caldecock Hills?

Best Actor

Best Actress

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. with such small pool of "cannot-make-it" individuals.
3. everyone will receive some award here or there, this year or next year!
4. honest, tvb b team can easily beat any dick, tom or harry, king or queen from the above nomination.

Jlokta

Best Actor

Best Actress

Best Actor cuntferm - 715 (u know the reason lah).
Best Actress - i prefer Rui En (my type :biggrin:)

A8CE9F2EDB788958341A68B4826.jpg

Ann Kok nominated for best bosom buddies

Best Actor

Best Actress

KNN every year Tay Ping Hui's name will be on the list.. How come Thomas Ong not in the list? :confused: Me thought he acted ok in the Bountiful Blessings drama alongside Tay Ping Hui and Ann Kok..

Raiders

KNN every year Tay Ping Hui's name will be on the list.. How come Thomas Ong not in the list? :confused: Me thought he acted ok in the Bountiful Blessings drama alongside Tay Ping Hui and Ann Kok..

True, Thomas Ong skills have improved alot. Tay Ping Hui wear white mah...You dont know meh? :biggrin:

Sunstreaker

Tay Ping Hui is C8 Da Ge so must be in list. think Thomas Ong part-timer so not eligible for any awards.