• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS law professor in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex

WongMengMeng

Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal

You are such a mother fucker of the first degree...LOL!

No, I am not interested in fucking your mother. If you like incest so much, you can go ahead and FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER. Hahaha.

Excuses excuses...take so long to edit still find excuses..LOL!
Proves once again that this FUCKTARD doesn't know how to read. JUMP TO CONCLUSION from time stamps shown on Sammyboy. Useless SINKIE and more importantly PAP IB, which I note that YOU HAVE NOT DENIED in this reply. Hahaha.

Dunno about internet just admit lah. No need to give reasons...lame.

Everything I know must tell you izzit. Fucktard.

I'm not stupid you asshole. Trying to bluff that you are in Sinkapore. Useless piece of junk. You are worth more if your father had just cum in a tissue and throw you away. LOL!

Whether or not you are stupid is an objective fact. Your opinion of yourself doesn't matter. Every idiot will think that he is not stupid. Even Ah Q also thought that he was smart. Haven't heard of Lu Xun's "True Story of Ah Q"? Well, sophisticated and educated native SGs have and they are present in Sammyboy. Wow, I got you really hot under the collar arh. Sexual imagery comes back again. Go to Desker Road, bend your backside and let the Bangla construction workers gang rape you. You will be the Annabel Chong of the gay porn industry. Hahaha. That's the best that can happen to you since now it is obviously too late to have you ABORTED. Hahaha.

Blowing hot air again? Sigh... going to "some country club" again? I didn't know that staying in rental flat, taking public transport still can afford country club! Bullshit asshole! You must be some asshole lawyer who cheated his clients money and ran off to another country.

Ooi. This post I neber mention country club. So obviously you are FILLED WITH JEALOUSY to bring this up again. JUMPED TO CONCLUSION again without basis. Besides, where I stay is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS!

I see that you try not to edit your post that is why your english is so "powderful".

...what a fucking joke! get your friend to edit for you lah.

My English has always been POWERFUL. Whether I edit or not again is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. Ooi, you FUCKTARD should change your nick to KAYPOH.

Hahaha.

This is so FUN and so SHIOK. Come back for more please. I love to BASH SINKIE PAP IBs. It's my greatest HOBBY. Hahaha.

ChewCheng

I dun need to do that because I have your mother for blowjobs and your wife for free fucks.

Your post clearly expose that you are an idiot when it comes to the internet. Dunno say dunno. Oh... I forgot, you are nothing but a liar just like most lawyers.

One thing for sure, I know you are stupid and trying very hard to deny it.

After exposed that you are not in Singapore, you say none of my business? LOL! EXPOSED!

You only show how stupid you are by posting all these. You may be overseas but one thing for sure, you are still an ugly sinkie based on your postings and words used. EGOISTIC BASTARD with NO SUBSTANCE!

I do not have to defend or deny anything because you know nothing about me! LOL! At least, we know you not in Sinkapore, a lawyer (or criminal), a true blue sinkie, an uncouth bastard who is an idiot when it comes to internet!

Q: What do lawyers use as contraceptives?

A: Their personalities.

No, I am not interested in fucking your mother. If you like incest so much, you can go ahead and FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER. Hahaha.

Proves once again that this FUCKTARD doesn't know how to read. JUMP TO CONCLUSION from time stamps shown on Sammyboy. Useless SINKIE and more importantly PAP IB, which I note that YOU HAVE NOT DENIED in this reply. Hahaha.

Everything I know must tell you izzit. Fucktard.

Whether or not you are stupid is an objective fact. Your opinion of yourself doesn't matter. Every idiot will think that he is not stupid. Even Ah Q also thought that he was smart. Haven't heard of Lu Xun's "True Story of Ah Q"? Well, sophisticated and educated native SGs have and they are present in Sammyboy. Wow, I got you really hot under the collar arh. Sexual imagery comes back again. Go to Desker Road, bend your backside and let the Bangla construction workers gang rape you. You will be the Annabel Chong of the gay porn industry. Hahaha. That's the best that can happen to you since now it is obviously too late to have you ABORTED. Hahaha.

Ooi. This post I neber mention country club. So obviously you are FILLED WITH JEALOUSY to bring this up again. JUMPED TO CONCLUSION again without basis. Besides, where I stay is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS!

My English has always been POWERFUL. Whether I edit or not again is NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS. Ooi, you FUCKTARD should change your nick to KAYPOH.

Hahaha.

This is so FUN and so SHIOK. Come back for more please. I love to BASH SINKIE PAP IBs. It's my greatest HOBBY. Hahaha.

ChewCheng

Share some jokes with you guys...

Q: What's the difference between a jellyfish and a lawyer?
A: One's a spineless, poisonous blob. The other is a form of sea life.

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a prostitute?
A: A prostitute will stop screwing you when you're dead.

Q: How can a pregnant woman tell that she's carrying a future lawyer?
A: She has an uncontrollable craving for bologna.

Q: What does a lawyer get when you give him Viagra?
A: Taller

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a liar?
A: The pronunciation.

Q: Why did God make snakes just before lawyers?
A: To practice.

Q: How can you tell when a lawyer is lying?
A: Their lips are moving.

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a bucket of manure?
A: The bucket.

Q: Why to lawyers wear neckties?
A: To keep the foreskin from crawling up their chins.

Q: What do lawyers and sperm have in common?
A: One in 3,000,000 has a chance of becoming a human being.

WongMengMeng

I dun need to do that because I have your mother for blowjobs and your wife for free fucks.

Hahaha. You even WRONGLY assumed that I am not in SG. How are you going to do that? Nothing but boastful words from a sore loser. Now this is the real HOT AIR. OK lah, I have pity on you lah, you low life PAP IB. Put down your full name, NRIC and address here. I will send one Bangla, one Ah Neh and one Ang Mor, all hunks with big dicks to poke you hard as you always yearned. My treat. What's a few thousand dollars to reward a loyal PAP IB doggie for loyal services to the LEEgime!

After exposed that you are not in Singapore, you say none of my business? LOL! EXPOSED!
You only show how stupid you are by posting all these. You may be overseas but one thing for sure, you are still an ugly sinkie based on your postings and words used.

Ooi, you don't know where 63 Market Street is ah! FUCKtard PAP IB ChewCheng. It's in Raffles Place lah. Neber leave your HDB estate
before ah! Hahaha. You exposed only your own ignorance. So many things don't know also dare to come to Sammyboy and talk nonsense.
Dumb ass ChewCheng, you still don't understand the square on inside and round on outside analogy? Shows to the whole damned world your low IQ level. Got at least N level or not! Fighting fire with fire is the best approach for dealing with PAP IBs like you.

You so sure I not in SG? I challenge you to name the city and country and provide proof that's admissible in a court of law. Hahaha.

I do not have to defend or deny anything because you know nothing about me! LOL! At least, we know you not in Sinkapore, a lawyer (or criminal), a true blue sinkie, an uncouth bastard who is an idiot when it comes to internet!

Incorrect. I and all the Sammyboy forummers know a lot about you already. All is laid bare here in this thread. That is enough to discredit you for the rest of your nick's life in this forum. That has been my intent all along. And I will be here as long as you are here. The stalker becomes the stalked. Goondu ChewCheng will never get it. Ooi, where is your PAP IB colleague Rodyk? Smoked out by me as a PAP IB, now got no face to come back. Hahaha.

WongMengMeng

Share some jokes with you guys...

Q: What's the difference between a jellyfish and a lawyer?
A: One's a spineless, poisonous blob. The other is a form of sea life.

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a prostitute?
A: A prostitute will stop screwing you when you're dead.

Q: How can a pregnant woman tell that she's carrying a future lawyer?
A: She has an uncontrollable craving for bologna.

Q: What does a lawyer get when you give him Viagra?
A: Taller

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a liar?
A: The pronunciation.

Q: Why did God make snakes just before lawyers?
A: To practice.

Q: How can you tell when a lawyer is lying?
A: Their lips are moving.

Q: What's the difference between a lawyer and a bucket of manure?
A: The bucket.

Q: Why to lawyers wear neckties?
A: To keep the foreskin from crawling up their chins.

Q: What do lawyers and sperm have in common?
A: One in 3,000,000 has a chance of becoming a human being.

Share? What a nice word coming from a PAP IB whose own credibility has gone the drain. Desperate to brainwash Sinkies is a more description.

Your IB teammates spent how much of taxpayers' money to dig up these lame jokes for you to put here!

In these joke books that any Tom, Dick and Harry can source, there will also be jokes about Doctors, Nurses, Accountants, Soldiers and a thousand and one other professions. So, you don't trust all people lah! Fucktard PAP IB ChewCheng. Secret admirer of Ass Loon. I will not bore forummers here by posting jokes about soldiers and generals here. Goondu ChewCheng.

Lawyer so bad then why Sinkies chose Old Fart as their leader? And David Marshall was a lawyer too. He was our first Chief Minister. You ignorant TWIT. Neber read your history books izzit.

Share my foot lah. That PAP IB like ChewCheng can be desperate to this extent shows one thing - Tey's case is POLITICALLY MOTIVATED and is just another case of ChewCheng's idol's attempt to FIX the Opposition.

Hahaha. The joke is on ChewCheng and his ilk - the retarded people that populate the PAP IB and CPIB. That CPIB joker is Fatt Teng aka Fat Thing right? Want to "share" with us some jokes about fat people? Hahaha.

Vinnie

Law prof in sex-for-grades trial was "inventing evidence": prosecution

The law professor defending himself in the sex-for-grades corruption trial "was clearly inventing evidence as he went along". The prosecution said this in its oral submissions on Monday in the "trial-within-trial" hearing.

tey-tsun-hang-503398.jpg

File photo: Tey Tsun Hang (TODAY/Don Wong)

SINGAPORE: The law professor in the sex-for-grades corruption trial "was clearly inventing evidence as he went along".

The prosecution said this in its oral submissions on Monday in the "trial-within-trial" hearing.

On Monday, the prosecutor Andre Jumabhoy told the court that Tey Tsun Hang had made various allegations of threat and inducement by three CPIB officers - Deputy Director Teng Khee Fatt, Officer Bay Chun How and Officer Wilson Khoo.

Tey, 41, alleged that CPIB officers who recorded his six statements had threatened him and hurled expletives at him.

He also said at that time, he was suffering from acute stress disorder.

The chief district judge will decide on Tuesday if Tey was coerced into giving statements to the authorities.

This comes after a 15-day hearing, of which 10 were devoted to the admissibility of Tey’s statements to the CPIB.

Mr Jumabhoy said Tey put one set of allegations to the prosecution witnesses, including the three officers, but came up with a different set of allegations when he testified.

Tey also failed to ask the CPIB officers on the later allegations when he testified.

Mr Jumabhoy said Tey "could not offer any proper explanation for why he had failed to put these new allegations to the prosecution witnesses".

Tey's lawyer, Peter Low, pointed out that Tey's psychiatrist, Dr Michael Yong, had taken the stand to testify that he was neither putting up a show nor lying.

Senior Counsel Low then added that not every inconsistency was material to the case, that they were peripheral.

The judge then raised two key issues -- Tey did not disclose his allegations of abuse to anyone.

"What is absent before us is that he didn't disclose this to anyone. He didn't complain. How is that so?" said the chief district judge.

He pointed out that Tey, being a professor of law and former district judge, could have told his colleagues about the abuse and he voluntarily returned to the CPIB to give statements even after apparently being subjected to harsh treatment by the officers.

Senior Counsel Low said Tey did list his allegations in one of his last statements to the authority, and as for his return to the CPIB, he countered that the officers were eager to have his client back for questioning.

If the judge finds Tey's CPIB statements cannot be relied upon, the prosecution will not be able to ask questions relating to them in the main corruption trial.

If the statements are admitted in court, the prosecution will be able to pose questions regarding those statements in the main trial.

Tey faces six allegations that he corruptly obtained gifts and sex from his former student, Darinne Ko, in return for giving her better grades between May and July 2010.

- CNA/xq

Vinnie

Sex-for-grades trial: Judge to make decision of trial within a trial on Tuesday

Published on Apr 08, 2013

abucas0804e.jpg

For a man of his background, it is unlikely that law professor Tey Tsun Hang (above) would have failed to lodge an official complaint against the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) for alleged abuses he suffered while under questioning. -- ST FILE PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Lim Yan Liang And Walter Sim

For a man of his background, it is unlikely that law professor Tey Tsun Hang would have failed to lodge an official complaint against the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) for alleged abuses he suffered while under questioning.

Chief District Judge Tan Siong Thye said this on Monday afternoon when the court received submissions from both the prosecution and defence of the ongoing trial within a trial. The mini-trial is set to determine if Tey, suspended from the law faculty at NUS since he was charged last July, had voluntarily given six statements to the CPIB. If he did so under threats, inducements and promises, the statements cannot be used as evidence in court.

"We have a situation where he (Tey) is a professor of law, was a former district judge, a former JLC (Justice of the Law clerk) former practitioner, and other than 2nd April, each time he returned to CPIB was on his own, he wasn't taken in," said Judge Tan.

The 41-year-old is accused of corruptly obtaining gifts and sex with an ex-student in exchange for better grades.

Yet, the judge said that Tey, in "voluntarily" returning to CPIB time and again, was like a man who had burnt his finger but continued to put it over a fire.

"It is natural instinct that if you were subjected to such harsh treatment, why would you voluntarily go back to the same trauma?" asked judge Tan.

Tey appeared to be uninterested throughout Monday's proceedings, and could be seen reading a small paperback on philosophy through most of the afternoon. This was a far cry from last week, when he strenuously defended himself and even broke down and cried once while on the stand.

CDJ Tan will on Tuesday issue his verdict on whether the six statements will be admissible as evidence, and the main trial will then continue.

Sex-for-grades trial: Judge to make decision of trial within a trial on Tuesday

Published on Apr 08, 2013

abucas0804e.jpg
CDJ Tan will on Tuesday issue his verdict on whether the six statements will be admissible as evidence, and the main trial will then continue.

All 6 statements would masuk as evidence even though I am convinced there was threat, inducement and promise. Bet on it.

Tuayapeh

All 6 statements would masuk as evidence even though I am convinced there was threat, inducement and promise. Bet on it.

i totally suppork!!

the presiding judge is famous for siding prosecution,...dont think this monkey tey got any chance ........

ChewCheng

As I said, I have your mother for blowjobs and your wife for free fucks. Something that you did not deny but to let you prove that you are not blowing hot air and is really rich, then kindly deposit the money into this bank account:

Bank Account number : 047-292263-001
Bank Name : The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Show the transfer printout here...but we all know that this will not happen because you are blowing hot air.

An ultimate idiot in this forum, all I want to say is that you should be more worried about the bird flu in China than the sinkies here...

Huh? Sammyboy forummers? You are such a dickhead! There is no winner in this argument! Your name will stink just as bad as mine after this. Get it? LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!

Hahaha. You even WRONGLY assumed that I am not in SG. How are you going to do that? Nothing but boastful words from a sore loser. Now this is the real HOT AIR. OK lah, I have pity on you lah, you low life PAP IB. Put down your full name, NRIC and address here. I will send one Bangla, one Ah Neh and one Ang Mor, all hunks with big dicks to poke you hard as you always yearned. My treat. What's a few thousand dollars to reward a loyal PAP IB doggie for loyal services to the LEEgime!

Ooi, you don't know where 63 Market Street is ah! FUCKtard PAP IB ChewCheng. It's in Raffles Place lah. Neber leave your HDB estate
before ah! Hahaha. You exposed only your own ignorance. So many things don't know also dare to come to Sammyboy and talk nonsense.
Dumb ass ChewCheng, you still don't understand the square on inside and round on outside analogy? Shows to the whole damned world your low IQ level. Got at least N level or not! Fighting fire with fire is the best approach for dealing with PAP IBs like you.

You so sure I not in SG? I challenge you to name the city and country and provide proof that's admissible in a court of law. Hahaha.

Incorrect. I and all the Sammyboy forummers know a lot about you already. All is laid bare here in this thread. That is enough to discredit you for the rest of your nick's life in this forum. That has been my intent all along. And I will be here as long as you are here. The stalker becomes the stalked. Goondu ChewCheng will never get it. Ooi, where is your PAP IB colleague Rodyk? Smoked out by me as a PAP IB, now got no face to come back. Hahaha.

ChewCheng

you are one paranoid RETARD! You will accused anyone to be a PAP IB! In fact, you sound more like a PAP IB by trying to detract this thread by inciting arguments with people and going off point?

At last, show your true colour that you are a supporter of the old fart. You admire him so much? Fucking PAP IB Wong MengMeng!

Tey got caught because he FUCKED and obtained GIFTS from his STUDENTS! If they want to tekan him then why is he still getting paid at $20,000 monthly for more than a year? That is taxpayers' money...all those cheebye who abuse taxpayers' money.

Where is your revelation about Shanmugam being an adulterer? Nothing? That is why I say you are nothing but blowing hot air!

Share? What a nice word coming from a PAP IB whose own credibility has gone the drain. Desperate to brainwash Sinkies is a more description.

Your IB teammates spent how much of taxpayers' money to dig up these lame jokes for you to put here!

In these joke books that any Tom, Dick and Harry can source, there will also be jokes about Doctors, Nurses, Accountants, Soldiers and a thousand and one other professions. So, you don't trust all people lah! Fucktard PAP IB ChewCheng. Secret admirer of Ass Loon. I will not bore forummers here by posting jokes about soldiers and generals here. Goondu ChewCheng.

Lawyer so bad then why Sinkies chose Old Fart as their leader? And David Marshall was a lawyer too. He was our first Chief Minister. You ignorant TWIT. Neber read your history books izzit.

Share my foot lah. That PAP IB like ChewCheng can be desperate to this extent shows one thing - Tey's case is POLITICALLY MOTIVATED and is just another case of ChewCheng's idol's attempt to FIX the Opposition.

Hahaha. The joke is on ChewCheng and his ilk - the retarded people that populate the PAP IB and CPIB. That CPIB joker is Fatt Teng aka Fat Thing right? Want to "share" with us some jokes about fat people? Hahaha.

ChewCheng

Two law partners, Tey Tsun Hang and Wong Meng Meng, hire a sexy, young secretary, and though they're both already married, they agree to see who can score with her first.

Eventually, Wong Meng Meng scores with her, and his partner is quite eager to hear how things went.

"So, what did you think?" asks the Tey.

"Ah," replies Wong Meng Meng, "my wife is better."

Some time goes by, and then Tey Tsun Hang goes to bed with the young secretary.

"So," asks Wong Meng Meng, "what did you think?"

Tey replies, "You're right... your wife is better."

T

TuaBui

Sex-for-grades trial: Judge rules that CPIB statements will be admitted as evidence

By Bryna Singh And Walter Sim

Chief District Judge Tan Siong Thye on Tuesday morning decided that the six statements that law professor Tey Tsun Hang made to Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) officers will be admitted as evidence. He said he was "unable to believe" Tey's allegations that the statements made in April and May 2012 were done involuntarily.
He added that the CPIB officers were "truthful witnesses". Among his reasons for accepting the statements, he said he was of the view that 41-year old Tey had "exaggerated and fabricated" some of the details on the day of his arrest, which may have affected his psychiatric diagnosis of altered mental status.
He also found Tey's several voluntary visits to the CPIB "puzzling", especially on occasions where he claimed to be unwell and could have rested at home. CDJ Tan added that if Tey had found CPIB officers' acts so "heinous", he could have reported these to the police. But no such reports or complaints were made.
"Given the accused's extensive legal training and background, it is difficult to believe he was coerced,'" he said. Tey looked down as the verdict was passed, and smiled weakly.The main trial, in which Tey has been accused of obtaining gifts and sex from his 23-year old former student in return for giving her better grades, resumes after this.

WongMengMeng

but to let you prove that you are not blowing hot air and is really rich, then kindly deposit the money into

Why this obsession with my being rich? That's because you are filled with jealousy and envy for people more capable and well off than you. In other words, you are perfect material for low level PAP IB. High level PAP IB must have some calibre - like SCROOBAL, whom I'm sure you report to.

Huh? Sammyboy forummers? You are such a dickhead! There is no winner in this argument! Your name will stink just as bad as mine after this. Get it? LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!

Gotcha! Why do you think I chose this nick and this photo? I planned it from the start, even before I ambushed your good friend and fellow PAP IB Rodyk. Gong Kia! The real Wong Meng Meng's name oredi stinks before I decided to use it. You TWIT. Proves to the whole damned world once again that you are a PAP IB with super low IQ. Absolutely clueless.

As for the rest of your STUPID thread, which proves nothing other than that you are a SUPER RETARDED PAP IB and FUCKTARD, you are cordially invited to click on the link below to the Dedicated Flaming Thread started by senior bro JW5.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...e-Incinerated)&p=1494362&posted=1#post1494362

Continuing to flame here only proves one thing - you are a RETARDED PAP IB out to create trouble.

Not going to that Dedicated Flaming Thread to continue our battle there proves another thing - you are a COWARD in addition to being a RETARDED PAP IB FUCKTARD who should have been ABORTED AT BIRTH. Jiak Liao Bee.

wendychan

Looks like the beginning of the end for the prof .....

Sex-for-grades trial: Judge rules that CPIB statements will be admitted as evidence

Chief District Judge Tan Siong Thye on Tuesday morning decided that the six statements that law professor Tey Tsun Hang made to Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) officers will be admitted as evidence. He said he was "unable to believe" Tey's allegations that the statements made in April and May 2012 were done involuntarily.
He added that the CPIB officers were "truthful witnesses". Among his reasons for accepting the statements, he said he was of the view that 41-year old Tey had "exaggerated and fabricated" some of the details on the day of his arrest, which may have affected his psychiatric diagnosis of altered mental status.
He also found Tey's several voluntary visits to the CPIB "puzzling", especially on occasions where he claimed to be unwell and could have rested at home. CDJ Tan added that if Tey had found CPIB officers' acts so "heinous", he could have reported these to the police. But no such reports or complaints were made.
"Given the accused's extensive legal training and background, it is difficult to believe he was coerced,'" he said. Tey looked down as the verdict was passed, and smiled weakly.The main trial, in which Tey has been accused of obtaining gifts and sex from his 23-year old former student in return for giving her better grades, resumes after this.

WongMengMeng

Two law partners, Tey Tsun Hang and Wong Meng Meng, hire a sexy, young secretary, and though they're both already married, they agree to see who can score with her first.

Eventually, Wong Meng Meng scores with her, and his partner is quite eager to hear how things went.

"So, what did you think?" asks the Tey.

"Ah," replies Wong Meng Meng, "my wife is better."

Some time goes by, and then Tey Tsun Hang goes to bed with the young secretary.

"So," asks Wong Meng Meng, "what did you think?"

Tey replies, "You're right... your wife is better."

Hahaha. If you are trying to hurt the real Wong Meng Meng with this thread, then I am so happy that you fell into my trap. See post #375.

In real life, Wong Meng Meng does have a wife. He will be offended that the Scums in White has bended so low as to instruct a low level PAP IB like ChewCheng to smear him just to score cheap points in the Court of Public Opinion in addition to using all manner of dirty tricks to get Ah Tey convicted for daring to point out the obvious - that Sinkie justice system is KANGAROO - Supine's the word. Please check the dictionary if you don't understand what Supine means. As for my marital status - your Ingereesh comprehension fail again - read post # 360. Don't know who Cecil Chao is ah? Where the FUCK have you been! RETARDED PAP IB!

How many times do I have to tell you that I am NOT the real life Wong Meng Meng, you FUCKTARD. People of Ministerial calibre will see from this thread and in particular this latest post that however useful one had been to the LEEgime in the past, it has no qualms about using dastardly tactics to FIX you should the LEEgime not like what you say or do for the most capricious and arbitrary "reasons". I'm glad to have made a small contribution in this manner to the Opposition Cause.

PAP IBs will go down so low as to make cowardly and hurtful jokes about Wong Meng Meng, someone who in real life was one of the famed knuckle dusters. Gotcha! Didn't I tell you that you should have been ABORTED AT BIRTH. Hahaha.

Tuayapeh

yeah...like how bro GD predicted

there goes the defence...burnt to a fucking crisp.....

i totally suppork!!

the presiding judge is famous for siding prosecution,...dont think this monkey tey got any chance ........

TST is a leading contender for a seat on the High Court bench. Old timer with at least 35 yrs of service. Was once Dir CAD. A scholar, though I don't think he was a President's scholar.