• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A 32yo woman will not report a 16yo molester or worse, molest the 16yo boy

SleepWithSnake

This case is different.. Ah pek molest woman half his age. :biggrin:

64-year-old man arrested for molesting 32-year-old woman

20130409.212322_03crime.jpg

AsiaOne
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 64-year-old man for outraging the modesty of a 32-year-old woman.

The incident happened inside the lift at a MRT station service platform located in the north eastern part of Singapore.

On Mar 19, 2013, police received a report of a case where the victim reported of being molested by an unknown man inside the lift at the service platform of the MRT station.

Through extensive ground enquiries and follow-up investigations, officers from Central Police Division and Ang Mo Kio Police Division managed to establish the identity of the man and arrested him on the Apr 8, 2013.

Investigations are on-going.

If convicted, the man is liable to be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years, or with fine, or with caning, or with any combination of such punishments.

Commander of Central Police Division, Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Police (DAC) Daniel Tan commended the officers for their good investigative follow-up which led to the swift arrest of the suspect.

He advised women to be aware and alert of the surroundings.

If someone stands exceptionally close to you, or if you suspect that you are being followed, remain calm and proceed to a crowded area or call the Police for assistance.

[email protected]

Capano2121

SPF SLEEPING.jpg

Simple case like this i can solve in my sleep OK!
Informers & cameras everywhere OK, you think you can run?
We sleep most of the time OK but we still can submit report for petty crime & solve it OK!

Spock

lianbeng replies: got free one why pay money? :biggrin: anyway, above 50 no pak tingtiao liao just go in squat 2 years maciam go holiday resort lor!

Actually not a bad idea. Imagine you are old and destitute, using this method, you get to have a free thrill, free food, free lodgings and free medical care. Sure beats being sick and homeless with no money to spend.

1. bro, bingo!
2. this can be one good way getting even with dafter sheep.
3. where everything is free and nobody can literally touch you due to the advance in age hoh:biggrin:

lianbeng

lianbeng will start doing that when past 50 years old! :biggrin: at least no rotan can save karchng pain lor!