• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sibeh scary...

dun know what to say...i always meet these kind of pple. always trying to affect me, was chatting with one inchit barber whom i befriended, he was telling me about blowjob and his stint in geylang.
hope that i am not reading too much into what pple say.
dun know why suddenly tell me this? what is his intention, only he know.
in the past, also have many many these kind of pple coming around me. can't blame me to think this way, i have seen and encountered too many of these pple.

no_faith

the scary thing is when u started a thread and dunno wtf u trying to say.:biggrin:

btw, ur homo fren clit666 has woke up. u can pm him.:biggrin:

what i am trying to say is some pple's heart got poison.

1. bro, honest, you do have a choice!
2. either continue to listen & entertain the individual in-question.
3. or simply change the topic mah.
4. or is it that you may have given him some kind of signal or what?

i did walk away after the conversation saying that i have to go to the market. i may have mistaken but can't blame me, many of these pple keep on coming around me for the past.

1. bro, honest, you do have a choice!
2. either continue to listen & entertain the individual in-question.
3. or simply change the topic mah.
4. or is it that you may have given him some kind of signal or what?

cb lah, i am serious, some pple just fucking vicious one.

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. are you 2 years old or what?
3. or some pussy!
4. stand firm and say no, no and NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5. nobody can "touch" you if you stand firm.
6. unless you "invite" mah!

hullo, i never invite. trust me, some pple really sibeh buay kan! why these pussies dare not face me like a real man. they should go join spore technologies, a lot of these kind of pple,pple with poison in their heart. fucking ptui!

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. are you 2 years old or what?
3. or some pussy!
4. stand firm and say no, no and NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5. nobody can "touch" you if you stand firm.
6. unless you "invite" mah!

Microsoft

How cum ts got so many ting 2 say...after kicking off de tread with "i dunno wat 2 say"? :confused::biggrin::p

in the past, also have many many these kind of pple coming around me. can't blame me to think this way, i have seen and encountered too many of these pple.
Cox they all think you are a loser, they are flaunting their fantasies to you, LOL

sibeh sian...
By hotbot in forum The Courtyard Café [Original]
Replies: 8
Last Post: 24-12-2010, 05:32 PM
sibeh knn!
By hotbot in forum The Courtyard Café [Original]
Replies: 13
Last Post: 16-12-2010, 02:16 PM
sibeh unhappy!