• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WAF? 4 TANS in Presidential Race? KNN is this for Real? Got any more or not?

flkyflky

http://www.zdic.net/cd/ci/5/ZdicE5Zdic9BZdic9B101716.htm

词语解释
sì chén ㄙㄧˋ ㄔㄣˊ

四陈(四陳) 添至备忘录

四面铺陈、陈列。
三国 魏 嵇康 《言志》诗:“旷哉宇宙惠,云罗更四陈。” 晋 左思 《蜀都赋》:“金罍中坐,肴槅四陈。” 南朝 宋 颜延之 《宋郊祀歌》:“金枝中树,广乐四陈。”

相关词语:
四畅 四律五论 四则 四壁空 四书五经 四天 四行 四禅 四称 四论宗 四会 四大天王 四铺子着地 四阿 四关 四末 四角俱全 四支  眼观四路,耳听八方 花间四友 皇甫四杰 挣四 低三下四 狂三诈四 二十四史 微机四伏 五四运动 塌八四 大四至 遮三瞒四 中国共产党第四次全国代表大会 二十四番花信 二十四诗品 三拳不敌四手 安西四镇 语四言三 

Tanwahtiu from Sammyboy, ai sai boh!

Tanwahtiu Resume,

Owner of 20 chains Geylang kuay dens stretching from lor 1 to lo 40. Annual income collections per week @$1,00,000 and you do the rest of the total yourself to see he quali-fried or NOT.

Kuay leow businesses also stretch right to North Asia from Bangkok to Shenzheng, Shanghai and North Korea. Stretched South from Indonesia right down to Arsetralia and New Zealan-kacheng.

Ae Sia Boh!

If we got 5 then make up all our stars on the SG flag.