• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Race Riots Scheduled On 9th July In Pariah State Malaysia! Singaporeans Stay Away!

clinton666

Our esteemed Founding Father of Singapore, Lee Kuan Yew, has constantly warned us that Mudlaysia is a lawless, corrupt and barbaric country and he was right. Only Singaporean retards who like to do nude squats and be treated like dogs would want to visit Mudlaysia. And now the leader of Perkasa, a large Malay militant group in Mudlaysia, is organising racial riots on 9th July with the aim of killing and raping the Chinese populace. Mudlaysia is now officially a failed state. If you want to be hacked, chopped, murdered,raped and do nude squats, by all means 'Visit Mudlaysia, Truly Asia' :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Perkasa's race riot insinuations

By Clara ChooiJune 20, 2011

KUALA LUMPUR, June 20 — Despite warning its members away from the Bersih 2.0 rally next month, MCA leaders have flayed Perkasa’s Datuk Ibrahim Ali for leading the public into believing the gathering could turn into a racial riot.

When contacted today, the leaders expressed disgust at the Malay rights leader’s sudden warning to the Chinese to “stay home” on July 9 and “stock up on food as anything could happen”.

“This is unnecessary, what Perkasa said. Why do you have to make it a racial thing?” MCA Youth chief Datuk Wee Ka Siong told The Malaysian Insider when approached in Parliament.

He agreed that Bersih, a bipartisan electoral reform group made up of civil society organisations, was comprised of a variety of races.

MCA vice-president Gan Ping Sieu said it was no surprise that Ibrahim, known for his pro-Malay race rhetoric in his work for Perkasa, the NGO he founded, had come up with such a statement.

“Whatever he does is racial so it is quite natural for him. We do not agree with him of course... he should not be disrupting public peace. For him to turn it into a racial issue... it is just nonsense,” he said.

Gan also mocked Ibrahim for having a skewed perception of the Malaysian reality, and questioned the leader’s motive.

“He has a funny pair of glasses. He puts it on and views everything as racial. But I do not think we should dignify him with too much publicity,” he said.

Ibrahim has often been at loggerheads with MCA members and leaders who have criticised his Perkasa struggle as anti-1 Malaysia.

Recently, Ibrahim had threatened a holy war against the Christians following a report in Utusan Malaysia alleging a Christian plot to usurp Islam and install a Christian as prime minister.

Ibrahim and his Perkasa have also been viewed as a thorn in the side of the Najib administration, which has been struggling to strike a balance between promoting its inclusive 1 Malaysia concept and keeping the support of the hardline Malays that the group represents.

To condemn the Bersih rally, Ibrahim launched his counter-protest yesterday by burning images of the coalition’s chairman, Datuk Ambiga Sreenavasan, and warning the Chinese to stay indoors on the day of the gathering.

When asked if Perkasa’s counter-protest would be more detrimental to public safety than the actual Bersih protest, which is a march to push for free and fair elections, Gan agreed and expressed disappointment at both groups for using force to achieve their goals.

“This is the unfortunate part about our nation. Different groups are trying to show force and strength to promote their respective agendas. We will leave it to them to do what they want but we hope they stick within the parameters of the law and minimise disruption,” he said.

He added that MCA disagreed with Umno Youth’s bid to organise a similar march on July 9, stressing that the party does not believe in taking to the streets to protest anything.

“It does not promote democracy. Why not hold organised rallies in a stadium or a controlled environment? We respect freedom of expression and assembly but we want it to be peaceful and it should not disrupt the lives of innocent bystanders,” he said.

The first Bersih rally in 2007 saw up to 50,000 people take to the capital’s street, before they were dispersed by police armed with tear gas and water cannon.

This time around, PAS has promised to bring some 300,000 protestors in hopes that it will galvanise support for the opposition in the next general election, expected to be called within a year.

lianbeng

Re: Race Riots Scheduled On 9th July In Pariah State Malaysia! Singaporeans Stay Away

lianbeng wana join in the riot can or not?:biggrin:

clinton666

Re: Race Riots Scheduled On 9th July In Pariah State Malaysia! Singaporeans Stay Away

lianbeng wana join in the riot can or not?:biggrin:

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Your fetish for S&M gay sex and love for doing nude squats has clouded your judgement. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Some of the Mudland barbarian are into necrophilia, so they will kill you first and analised your dead corpse and eat you thereafter :mad:

no_faith

ooi putrid kotek clit666, gt kana burnt by Citibank shares?:biggrin:

Capano2121

Your fetish for S&M gay sex and love for doing nude squats has clouded your judgement. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Some of the Mudland barbarian are into necrophilia, so they will kill you first and analised your dead corpse and eat you thereafter :mad:

Understand & sympathize with your frustrations! Still very busy cleaning up after your UNCLES when they are done ejaculating on your mummy?

Balls2U

Since u are always bragging about your Mai Tai and Brazilian crap skills, why don't u fly there and put your skills to good use by whacking the shit out of the frigging Mats?

pallkia

Do not read too much into the state controlled media,only bad stuff and no good stuff of news from our neighbour are reported!

leoman

TRUST LKY WORDS .....no more!!

clinton666

I have a lot frustrations! I am still very busy cleaning up after my UNCLES when they are done ejaculating on my mummy?

You dirty retarded gay dog :oIo:

Since your mother has signed up for the Obedient Wives Club, she must obey your father's every command. The next task for your mother would be to suck and swallow all your uncles' and grandfather's cocks and cums. That would save you the cleaning up. There is a more important job for you, the Bangla workers want to fuck your arsehole now. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

lianbeng

lianbeng got enough insurance??:biggrin:

Can lianbeng kuasah to Hahahaman??:o

:p:biggrin:

lianbeng just wana see how clinton666 kana humtum-ed, slashed n hacked into pieces nia mah.:biggrin:

clinton666

lianbeng just wana see how clinton666 kana humtum-ed, slashed n hacked into pieces nia mah.:biggrin:

I don't visit 3rd world lawless countries like Mudlaysia:mad:
I will never undestand why lowly educated peasants like yourself will want to be treated like dogs in Mudlaysia just to enjoy cheap oily and unhealthy food:oIo:
Btw you are unlikely to survived beyond 40 with all your clogged arteries:oIo::oIo:

CheesePie

Now that everyone knows that I am a fake Allen wannabe, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Possess fake certificates bought from black market
2) Visits chow ah quas
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos
4) Pirates movie, songs, games
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Never do NS
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
9) Loves picking on hawker center leftover food
10) Jealous of WP success in winning a GRC
11) Internet is my boasting/ranting space
12) Protecting Foreign Talents because i am one myself
13) Jealous of wealthy people
14) Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
15) Bullshit about being rich but had to help my GF to sell her stuff at flowerpod.
16) Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
17) Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

tsk tsk tsk ....

lianbeng

Btw you are unlikely to survived beyond 40 with all your clogged arteries:oIo::oIo:

lianbeng feels sorry for u coz lianbeng has oledi passed 40 liao still growing younger.:biggrin: poor u getting older n more fragile.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section

Boss Clinton, not so good to curse others with clogged arteries or not leaving beyond 40. The last 2 times i heard this, the instructors themselves died. One talked down to a team of lecturers and said they will all die early as they are so plump and fat unlike his "six pack"

Sadly, he passed away in his sleep 2 weeks later.

Another one, also a health freak, laughed at people who were struggling on the threadmill, even jeered at my lecturer for being fat, he died a week later whilst jogging.

Somehow folks are very fragile in SG, just because one looks fit, keeps fit, is fit doesn't protect him 100% from dying via some unknown cardiovascular disease.