• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPpy Bitchdog Irene Ng married Scottish Ah Pek at 43 (Acceptable?)

cooleo

MP Irene Ng finds 'man worth waiting for'

20070117_001a.jpg

It was love at first sight.

And it happened to Tampines GRC MP Irene Ng.

The Straits Times reported today that Ms Ng, 43, will be getting married to Mr Graham Berry, 62, chief executive of the Scottish Arts Council.

He is even prepared to come and settle in Singapore to be with her, as she is still committed to her work as an MP.

"I never asked him to. It was his decision," said Ms Ng.

"He has not decided what he would do in Singapore, but I know that he will be by my side in helping me to become a better MP."
:rolleyes:
Both of them met each other in August last year, and he proposed in October. :eek: They will be getting married in July this year.

Ms Ng said: "He brings out the best in me, and I hope I do the same for him," said Ms Ng, one of three single women to be elected an MP in 2001.

She will be the first woman MP to get married while in office.

The last time wedding bells rang for an MP was more than 20 years ago, when Mr Ibrahim Othman married his former student in 1985.

Another time was in November 1981, when MP Tan Soo Khoon wed his secretary. Both have since left politics.

The wedding will take place in Scotland on July 7, to be followed by a church ceremony in Singapore on July 28, and a dinner for relatives and friends in Ms Ng's hometown Penang in November, said The Straits Times report.

Her GRC grassroots leaders have volunteered to help, and one of them, Mr Lawrence Chong, will be the best man in Singapore.

In 2001, Ms Ng had started a support group for the unmarried called Singles Connect and yesterday, she said she had asked first-term MP Fatimah Lateef, a single, to lead it.

Even when she is married, she says she "will continue to speak up for singles here".

The proportion of singles in Singapore has been growing. Latest figures show that there are close to 100,000 singles in the 35-44 age group.

It is not the first time that Ms Ng is tying the knot. She did so in her mid-20s, but got an annulment shortly after.

"Graham is a man worth waiting for," said the former journalist who is now a director at NTUC.

When asked how he felt about having an MP wife, Mr Berry said in an e-mail from Scotland: "I will support Irene in her work as an MP because I know it is important to her and is part of her.

"I am attracted to Irene because of the many interests we have in common, her commitment to her work as an MP and the people she represents, particularly those who are less fortunate."

Although it took a while for Ms Ng to catch onto the the fact that Mr Berry was interested in her, it was love at first sight for him. :rolleyes:

He said: "I was immediately attracted by her charm, elegance and interest in the arts, as well as by her commitment to her role as an MP."

They met at a reception hosted by Mr Berry during the International Arts Festival in Scotland in August last year.

Ms Ng was on a three-month fellowship at the University of Edinburgh, but did not pay Mr Berry much attention then as she was focused on talking to people about Singapore's plans to be a global arts city.

When he asked her out for lunch to talk about "collaborative ventures" between both countries a day later, she agreed.

But when Ms Ng suggested to Mr Berry that they have lunch together with a Singaporean arts chief who was in Edinburgh at the time "to save time", he insisted on having lunch with her alone.

"I thought he must be very interested in Singapore," she added.

At lunch, he quizzed her on such personal things as her love for writing and why she joined politics.

"It slowly dawned on me that he wanted to get to know me better as a woman, and not so much as an MP," she said. "He was witty, intelligent and very interesting. I sensed a good man in him."

More dates followed, with walks by the coast, hikes and concerts. He proposed just before Ms Ng left for Singapore in October.

"I said I couldn't give him an answer until he visited Singapore and my constituency. It was important to me that he loves both," she said.

He came here in November and loved both. "So I said yes," she said.

Aiyah, have mercy on this old Scottish fella lah. A lot of people who have been doing DIY in the bathroom for about 50 years would fall in love at first sight with CB, any CB who gives you an eye. Especially one who was born when you were 19 years old, and have been wanking himself since he could walk.

ivebert

Can Malaysia Chinese Trash cooleo attract a Scottish woman????????? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

This fuck-face still have to go to Geylang to have sex leh!
Hhahahaha Fucking Loser :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Look into the mirror before you talk!

never mind lah.................as long as they don't start breeding and producing half-breed bastards, let them be lor...........

the old slut already 43 years-old liao................no one want already what..................

let the old angmoh lecher have some fun llor.............

MP Irene Ng finds 'man worth waiting for'

20070117_001a.jpg

Cooleo, I have always said u are a fucking retard, and your thread proves it. This news is 4 years old!!!. She married this scottish sucker in 2007 and has been slurping his haggis since than. Why the fuck u bring up this 4 year old news today? This dumbshit scot is already a singapore PR. Better question to ask is the following:

1) Why cheebye rene Ng set up a singles contact unit, but than the pickings are so slim that she has to go to scotland to look for an old fuck? What is she telling other single laubus in singapore? Buy a plane ticket to an angmo country and hook a 60s year old desperate angmo husband?
2) Why tax payers paying $15K a month to support a malaysian and her scottish husband, who is no doubt getting free medical and other benefits as an MP spouse, and as a spouse can also share her generous pension?
3) Why the husband still hasn't given up his scottish citizenship?
4) Most importantly, Is she a UK PR now thru her husband?

never mind lah.................as long as they don't start breeding and producing half-breed bastards, let them be lor...........

the old slut already 43 years-old liao................no one want already what..................

let the old angmoh lecher have some fun llor.............

The old slut is 47 years old now. This article was written in 2007, 4 years ago. The scottish chap is too old to produce, probably shooting blanks mah. He probably needs to pop 6 viagras to get it up, and than cover her face with a brown bag before he can hump her dry malaysian cunt.

cooleo

Cooleo, I have always said u are a fucking retard, and your thread proves it. This news is 4 years old!!!. She married this scottish sucker in 2007 and has been slurping his haggis since than. Why the fuck u bring up this 4 year old news today? This dumbshit scot is already a singapore PR. Better question to ask is the following:

1) Why cheebye rene Ng set up a singles contact unit, but than the pickings are so slim that she has to go to scotland to look for an old fuck? What is she telling other single laubus in singapore? Buy a plane ticket to an angmo country and hook a 60s year old desperate angmo husband?
2) Why tax payers paying $15K a month to support a malaysian and her scottish husband, who is no doubt getting free medical and other benefits as an MP spouse, and as a spouse can also share her generous pension?
3) Why the husband still hasn't given up his scottish citizenship?
4) Most importantly, Is she a UK PR now thru her husband?

Cheebye PAPsmearer dog, since when did i say this was today's news? U need to pull your head out of your mother's AIDs-infested anus and read properly....tell me which part did i say is today's news? FUCKING DOG! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cooleo, in your thread title, you say Irene Ng is 43 years old. No, she is now 47 years old. She was 43 years old at the time the article u posted was written, back in 2007. Infact, if you read the other posts, there are also people who thought this article just happened, and this is all due to your stupidity. U don't even fucking know how to read the date of the articles u post.Instead of admitting u are retarded and swallowed too much of your boyfriends EE69 sperm, and just say u make a mistake, u come out with this bullshit. Its not too late to put a disclaimer in your thread to say this article u quoted is at least 4 years old. Therefore, your thread title should have been "PAPpy bitchdog Irene Ng already Married to Sottish Ah Pek for 4 years."

cooleo

Cooleo, in your thread title, you say Irene Ng is 43 years old. No, she is now 47 years old. She was 43 years old at the time the article u posted was written, back in 2007. Infact, if you read the other posts, there are also people who thought this article just happened, and this is all due to your stupidity. U don't even fucking know how to read the date of the articles u post.Instead of admitting u are retarded and swallowed too much of your boyfriends EE69 sperm, and just say u make a mistake, u come out with this bullshit. Its not too late to put a disclaimer in your thread to say this article u quoted is at least 4 years old. Therefore, your thread title should have been "PAPpy bitchdog Irene Ng already Married to Sottish Ah Pek for 4 years."

As usual your cheebye dog brain has the processing prowess of a Nokia phone with 1mb RAM. Cheebye dog, the report quoted the cunt married the Scottish Ah Pek at 43! Did i say she is 43 now?

U know how to read or not? Do u teach ur kids how to read? if yes, STOP IMMEDIATELY cos u are not helping cheebye fucking cunt lickster degenerate son of a whore fucking cheebye dog!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cooleo,

Everyone who reads your first post was given the impression that this is a current article, given the fact that you yourself highlighted in red "met each other in August last year, and he proposed in October". When u highlight that, this tells everyone that it happened last year. Since they actually met in August 2006, and the proposal was in Oct. 2006, u have misled everyone. All u had to do was simply check the date of the article and avoid this embarassment to yourself. But I think you can't read or you are dsylexic and mistook the numbers 07 for 11. But Cooleo, you are not to blame. I can understand if your brain is a little fucked up after getting anally raped every night by your father all these years. Just post a disclaimer for all the people who will read this thread, so they don't think the bitch Irene got engaged last year. Ok?

cooleo

rubbish truncated...

Clearly, dementia has set in early for u. U can't even read, much less comprehend a sentence. I pity ur family. Dealing with challenged people like u is a long arduous struggle that lasts till the day u die.

Kuailan

My ex-colleague married her professor she's 34 yrs, he's 62 yrs Australian!
After producing a nice baby boy ang mo kia they divorced, he when back home to Australia!!

cooleo

>>Both of them met each other in August last year, and he proposed in October. They will be getting married in July this year.<<

Now we know how long it takes to con a Matlaysian woman. Meet in August, u can propose in October liao. lol

Silent88scope

Aiyah, have mercy on this old Scottish fella lah. A lot of people who have been doing DIY in the bathroom for about 50 years would fall in love at first sight with CB, any CB who gives you an eye. Especially one who was born when you were 19 years old, and have been wanking himself since he could walk.

The truth is that not all ang mohs are really that "Tua Kee" (big birdy).
Most Asian women in fact regretted their decision but resort to eating humble pie to save face.

konstandy

:confused:ai yo at least she marries a scottish white dick .... not like some shitaporan chinese gals here i see with blanga boyfriend oso let them fuck :eek: tats more disgusting!!

gingerlyn

very good.
let Irene Ng lives forever.
heard that Irene Ng husband children are older than Irene Ng :biggrin: