Thread: Many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies & Leeches of society At Opposition Rallies!

My Reputation Points: 114 / Power: 5

Default Many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies & Leeches of society At Opposition Rallies!

I have observed that many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies, Drug Traffickers & Leeches of society are seen at Opposition rallies and they are their most vocal supporters. Their reasons are as follows:

Gays: Vincent will ensure they can fuck each others' arseholes with impunity and the chance to poker a tender a young 14 year old's tight arsehole is simply a dream come true.

Gangsters, Druggies, Drug Traffickers: They will be able to save their 'Pasir Ris' bros who may be sentenced to death for murder as the Opposition is anti-death penalty. They can't wait to murder more people with their parangs and get away with it.

Leeches of society: The promise of generous welfare grants without having to work a single honest day's work make them die-hard Opposition supporters!

My Reputation Points: 1045 / Power: 7

Default Re: Many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies & Leeches of society At Opposition Rallies!

The Opposition thank you. Please post more.

My Reputation Points: 23 / Power: 0

Default Re: Many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies & Leeches of society At Opposition Rallies!

Only those who suffer economically will vote against the incumbent government

Research has been done to back this up

Quote Originally Posted by SIFU View Post
    clinton666 dog + iverbert,

u kena extra duty today. hahaha. ask to cover night shift for pap internet duties. long weekend burnt.

don't spell my nick wrongly leh

Quote Originally Posted by ivebert View Post

My son "ivebert", you make Daddy feel ashamed. I truly regret loving your mother's ass too much. You were an accident. Never had I dreamt that you could be conceived in her ass! That accounts for the perpetual stench on you! I am sorry. I should had wrung your skinny neck the moment you were born. But I could not bear to touch the shit all over you.

Debonerman
    This message is hidden because Debonerman is on your ignore list.
    View Post
    Remove user from ignore list

Debonerman
    This message is hidden because Debonerman is on your ignore list.
    View Post
    Remove user from ignore list
    Son, you make Daddy feel ashamed. I truly regret loving your mother's ass too much. You were an accident. Never had I dreamt that you could be conceived in her ass! That accounts for the perpetual stench on you! I am sorry. I should had wrung your skinny neck the moment you were born. But I could not bear to touch the shit all over you.

Kanetsugu Naoe Guest

My post has attracted criticisms from the gays and unemployed social leeches here!

Fu Xi Guest

Quote Originally Posted by clinton666 View Post
    My post has attracted criticisms from the gays and unemployed social leeches here!

My Reputation Points: 997 / Power: 4

Don't offend the OA, later he will ban you using his main nick (see below)!
    COOLEO is the OA; The OA is COOLEO. Don't you guys get it?

If the Opposition wins, it will mean gays can openly poke each others' arseholes in the Opposition held constituentcies.

My Reputation Points: 321 / Power: 4

Corrected; Only the economically well to do and sell fish ppl with no conscience.

Only those who suffer economically will vote against the incumbent government

Research has been done to back this up

My Reputation Points: 222 / Power: 4

Wah lan eh! don't tell me you know these gangsters and drug trafficker faces so you must be one of drug traffickers lah!

And you must be a gay too since you know how to spot one ... hahaha

A pot calling a kettle black.

I have observed that many Gays, 369 Gangsters,Druggies, Drug Traffickers & Leeches of society are seen at Opposition rallies and they are their most vocal supporters. Their reasons are as follows:

Gays: Vincent will ensure they can fuck each others' arseholes with impunity and the chance to poker a tender a young 14 year old's tight arsehole is simply a dream come true.

Gangsters, Druggies, Drug Traffickers: They will be able to save their 'Pasir Ris' bros who may be sentenced to death for murder as the Opposition is anti-death penalty. They can't wait to murder more people with their parangs and get away with it.

Leeches of society: The promise of generous welfare grants without having to work a single honest day's work make them die-hard Opposition supporters!
    Last edited by tanwahtiu; 30-04-2011 at 01:07 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1510 / Power: 7

If the Opposition wins, it will mean gays can openly poke each others' arseholes in the Opposition held constituentcies.

PAP's goal is a better life for all: PM Lee. Vote for PAP!!!!!!!!!

My Reputation Points: 118 / Power: 4

楊公養老看雌雄,天下諸書對不同.先看金龍動不動,次察血脈認來龍;

My Reputation Points: 15 / Power: 0

PAP's goal is a better life for all: PM Lee. Vote for PAP!!!!!!!!!
    Yeah...Vote PAP out!!