• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Newater Yaacob, if you still insist it is so clean technology, drink nuke Sai Chwee!

Mohd_Ah_LEE

Fukushima1_20110312_071409.jpg

If you still remember PAP's shameless bragging and false claims of 1st world water recycling technology, and how clean was your Jamban Sai Chwee, show us your confident!

Pse recycle the nuke water from Fukushima plant and drink it on TV!

Your microfiltering and reverse osmosis is so high tech huh?

Fucking Export it to Japan and see if they will pay you billion dollar or laugh at you like shit!

Come on Yaacob! It is time you put your Ah Beng High Tech to good use! Earn the Japs Yans, show us that your Sai Chwee Tecnology is not bull shit!

Uranium is a most heavy metal, if you claimed you can filter other less harmful heavy metals from Jamban Sai Chwee then filtering Uranium shouldn't be a challenge mah! Filter the Japanese nuke Sai Chwee and drink it! Show this to us! Show this to the Japs! Make Singapore proud! Do it for the votes! Yes! I will vote you if you drank Japanese nuke Sai Chwee!

Go ahead and prove your PAP claims!

Make Malaysia and Najib offer you FOC water!

No need to pay 3 cent per 100 gallons any more!

Yaacob Boleh!

ivebert

Re: Newater Yaacob, if you still insist it is so clean technology, drink nuke Sai Chw

Chao Cheebye Sinkie Peasant

Why not you fuck your mum instead of your transexual wife?

Same smelly cheebye hole. One got worms, one got maggots inside

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Mohd_Ah_LEE

Re: Newater Yaacob, if you still insist it is so clean technology, drink nuke Sai Chw

I can out Chee Bye you any time with both eyes shut, but mercy your poor mother already fucked by all the forumers here.:(:(:( sad dog!

Mohd_Ah_LEE

5T9ZD00Z.jpg

sake_wine.jpg

sake.jpg

Come on PAP! Come on Yaacob! Get your brave commando in white to come out!

Finally there is something realistic from Japan, the brand new Fukushima sake! to give your high tech Newater a good test, why are you so shy? Take up the challenge please! Filter the Newater from nuke leak and drink it please! I will vote PAP if you drink!
:smile:

japan-nuclear.jpg

sense

Nice joke there, Lee.

sense

A joker as a joker does.