Thread: Delete Get out of my Elite uncaring face wiki?

My Reputation Points: 338 / Power: 5

Default Delete Get out of my Elite uncaring face wiki?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wee_Shu...litism_scandal

It is proposed that this article be deleted because of the following concern:
    not notable
    If you can address this concern by improving, copyediting, sourcing, renaming or merging the page, please edit this page and do so. You may remove this message if you improve the article or otherwise object to deletion for any reason. However please explain why you object to the deletion, either in your edit summary or on the talk page. If this template is removed, it should not be replaced.

The article may be deleted if this message remains in place for seven days, i.e. after 18:58 on 18 April.
    If you created the article, please don't take offense. Instead, consider improving the article so that it is acceptable according to the deletion policy.PRODExpired+%5B%5BWP%3APROD%7CPROD%5D%5D%2C +concern+was%3A+not+notableExpired [[WP:PROD|prod]], concern was: not notable

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Notify author/project: {{substroposed deletion notify|Wee Shu Min elitism scandal|concern=not notable}} ~~~~
    Timestamp: 20110411185800

Not notable?!

My Reputation Points: 502 / Power: 6

Default Re: Delete Get out of my Elite uncaring face wiki?

nay its there to stay, let it hunt her for the rest of her life

My Reputation Points: 187 / Power: 5

Hmm, just because elite girl's old man no longer in the system after the next election that someone wants to remove it?

Let it remind generations after her legacy of her infamous quote to the nation.

My Reputation Points: 23 / Power: 0

One of you go save a copy of the stuff in there

In case they really take it away, you can place it back

My Reputation Points: 93 / Power: 4

deleted since it does not help matters
    Last edited by IR123; 13-04-2011 at 01:12 AM.

My Reputation Points: 532 / Power: 6

No need to worry. Wee Siew Kim's entry still in there. Copy and paste the whole thing into Wee Siew Kim's wiki page

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wee_Siew_Kim
    Don't bother speculating. Here are the list of my clones: SIFU, Tonychat, Clinton666, wmulew

GMS: As for UFO, I have seen it first hand, so little doubts here

My Reputation Points: 105 / Power: 4

Is she the reason why he only serve 2 terms? 3 terms to get pension is it?
    "Think different"

My Reputation Points: 4470 / Power: 12

Nah they won't delete. If so what's taking them so long to do it?

My Reputation Points: 334 / Power: 5

i just read what she wrote and was so glad for her that she is an elite and father from pap somemore...muahaha...
    人生不过三万天,
    成功失败均坦然,
    是非恩怨莫在意,
    健康快乐最值钱。

My Reputation Points: 6 / Power: 0

I removed the notice for deletion. Let me know if it comes up again

My Reputation Points: 133 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Grimloq69 View Post
    I removed the notice for deletion. Let me know if it comes up again
    it's up again.

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by potato29 View Post
    it's up again.
    u r foxhound66? ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar

My Reputation Points: 133 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by po2wq View Post
    u r foxhound66? ...
    no lah. nothing better to do lah.

My Reputation Points: 6 / Power: 0

fixed it again. Didn't know elite Wee is so free to keep trying to delete the wiki

My Reputation Points: 4382 / Power: 11

Hi, does this Wee Shu Min lives around the lorong chuan area? I mean those private houses opposite lorong chuan. I once knew a girl on mirc who lives there in those private estate and her name is also shumin but I forgot about her surname. Met her once after midnight at the park near her house and oh my god, she was one of the wettest girl I ever touched.
    Own VS Owe

If you owe someone money, you must give the money (back) to that person. If you own a car, the car is yours to keep.

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    i never own you money... but why you always think i own you money? you no money is it?