• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why FTs can run sex shop with ease?

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Why FTs can run sex shop with ease?</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jan-27 10:41 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 10) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>43827.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Why “foreign talents” can run sexual massage parlours without being caught?

05241aae2b51de08dbb633a9a649b76f1a9191200606f630164500d7adbdec33ac57bce9efc5e64bb08f75c06f12d54664434d3d5ad582a12cc306f29d95f0cf2e4cbe9f12465ea036aaf115027
January 28th, 2011 |
05241aae2b51de08dbb633a9a649b76f1a9191200606f630164500d7adbdec33ac57bce9efc5e64bb08f75c06f12d54664434d3d5ad582a12cc306f29d95f0ca3a4cb3b9036053e128eae6e08015027
Author: Contributions

I don’t understand why there are so many sexual massage parlours all over Singapore, in shopping centres such as People Park, Bukit Timah Shopping Centre etc, in HDB estates such as Macpherson, Tampines, Jurong East/West, Yishun. Even near National Library, there are many such joints along Beach Road and Middle Road.
Many of such massage parlours even put up decoy and call themselves Beauty Saloon, Hair Dressing Saloon. When you step into these hairdressing saloon, the ladies do not know how to colour your hair, let alone a hair cut. They are more interested to see those hairs not grown on your head. You can see many of such “hair-cut” shop at Textile Complex, Jalan Sultan Plaza and also at People Park (both People Park Complex & Centre)
These days, these “foreign talents” have become more “creative” – they disguise their business further and put up signboards as TCM, Acupuncture etc!
Recently, the Health Minister stated that TCM should not be labeled as “Specialist” and any TCM which breaches the rule will be dealt with severely. I hope he would spend more time to check on those hanky panky TCM which offers sexual massage. He should find out why so many of the “foreign talents”, with no knowledge of TCM or Acupuncture, can setup TCM in Singapore. He should find out why these “TCM”,
“Acupuncture” shops do not even have a single needle for “Acupuncture”, do not have the means to prescribe medicine and do not even have a physician at work.
Are these “foreign talents” some sort of “Specialist” that we do not know?
These so-called massage parlours are no different from brothels as any customer can just walk in, select the masseuse he wants and happily proceed to a bed for sexual services, such as masturbation, oral sex or full sex intercourse.

To rub on it, many of these sexual massage parlours can be even found at The Adelphi where the Supreme Court is just next door, something which puzzles me a lot. For many years, these massage parlours have been happily operating and yet none of them is caught or forced to close down. In that little space at Adephi’s basement, more than 60% are “Spa”
They happily expand their business and mushrooming to every corner in Singapore, even the Istana is not spared ! Besides the Istana where Concorde Hotel is residing, there are similar shops at the ground level – at least a dozen I last counted a week ago. Further down is the Orchard Plaza, which is basically shopping centre with 3 levels of whores.
Can anyone tell me why these “foreign talents” can run these sort of business happily and worries free for so many years?
Mary Lim

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Before you point any fingers at anyone, please remember who pay for their service, your very own sinkies.

V

Vultan

Wow! I am impressed with Mary Lim's knowledge. I think she is well informed of these joints than many samsters at sammyboyforum. :biggrin:

wahlaneh

Can anyone tell me why these “foreign talents” can run these sort of business happily and worries free for so many years?
Mary Lim

wahlaneh...
where there's a demand there's a supply.
where there's a buyer there's a seller.
mary lim, u already call them "foreign talents" liao lor then why still whine n grind?