• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nelson Mandela and the YPAP Cheebyekia

After one week I am still amazed how this chap who joined a political has no clue who Nelson Mandela is and what he stood for. You can send an Ah Beng to LSE but you can't take out Ah Bengness in him. What a clown.

Kudos to Rockson who yanked his chain to no end. Here is one of his early post in 2005 and you can tell that he is well educated and his details are accurate as well as significant.

Friday, December 23, 2005We close our eyes because we dowan to see
This few day damn many report on NKF. The more I read the more I angry. KNNBCCB!!! Can go Las Vegges for holiday call it work! Your girl can from $1300 PR exec can earn until $12,500 cheebye dollar one month! Plus quit already get backpay and somemore can give business for her company!!! Fuck you understand!

Her service to that TT Durian lancheow face must be damn solid man! Only got one job in the world can get this kind of promotion and salary. That job is be call Mistress.

We are so stupid, Singaporeans. Everything we also believe. Look! Cannot be one! NKF is got gahmen support so how can be cheat people money!

Actually you want to fuck, I think Durian is not the only fucker to fuck. You want to find the real fuckers of the NKF cheater, it is those Board of Director, people like Richard Yong, Mathilda Chua (Durian favourite girl) and Alwyn Lim. You think they just give Durian power for fun one ah? Of course give Durian so many power is so that they also can enjoy.

The Richard Yong insurance company call Tenet Insurance can get business of $11,000 from NKF. The Mathilda Chua computer company can get computer business of few million dollar from NKF (the cheebye software also never write finish can get paid!). And the Alywn Lim who is also the NKF vice chairman and accountant never tell people he is some Senior Advicer of Shanghai Intelligence Consultants, some China HR company who got $55,000 business from NKF.

Raymond tell me that Alwyn Lim fucker got one PRC mistress in the Shanghai Intelligence Consultants. Nabei no wonder so easy to make money from NKF lah!

Next time remember, you want to get big business from dirty Board of Director of charity, make sure you know how to make his lancheow happy. Do for him the best stunt in the bed, and he will give you all the donation money you want. Look! I can balance my cheebye on your lancheow! Donate to my company! My neh nehs is so big, I lie down also they still stand sedia! Donate donate! See! I know how to suck your cock and rub my cheebye on your face! Donate some more!

10 cent for the poor and the sick. 90 cent for the chanpion fund raiser and cock sucker of the world.

I think Durian also stupid. Must be he join the Lau Goh camp then Lao Lee toolan and buay song, call the Strait Time dogs to go and tear Durian lan cheow also become cheebye hole.

If I am the new NKF, I will change my name now. Put one NEW in front is no use one. People see the name of NKF already want to pui chau nua, you still want to keep the name because of the first NKF CEO who is real good heart one? I think best is change name to No More Durai Kidney Federation, NMDKF. Like this maybe people will trust you again.

Another thing is sell away those expensive puacheebye chair the Durian gang buy for their diamond backside, sell away the beautiful fish tanks I see inside the kidney centre (so which Board of Director mistress is own the fish tank company one ah?), sell away all the golden tap and first class ticket, and use the money to pay back the poor fuckers who kena sue by Durian when they dare to say his bad things. They are the real heros, come and say Durians evil thing, but kena tekan by his lawyers.

Now we know they last time is telling the truth.

You know who else is sian by all this NKF problem? Mediacock. I tell you, the one who make million from NKF is them. Every year do all the charity show, they also earn good money. You think the Zoe Tay and the Fann Wong of the world like to do the cheebye stunt? Lan cheow ok! My friend who got Mediacock mistress tell me, every year, the Singapore star not just have to act their normal tv show, they also have to do all the cheebye stunt for the different charity show Mediacock make money from.

Most of the do stunt star is got no OT (not like NKF Durian and gang), no backpay, no extra money. Mediacock say you must do, means you must do. One year do so many stunt, the only one who make the money is not the actor or actress (and now not even the kidney patient). The one that make the money is Mediacock and NKF Durian gang.

Singaporean need to stop being stupid. We think everything is take care by Gahmen, even charity also will not cheat people. Now we know even Gahmen also can make mistake. The only people you can trust is yourself. So many big company and gahmen department involve, now then they catch NKF.

PWC: I dunno
National Charity Ministry: I dunno
Health Ministry: I dunno
Income Tax Ministry: I dunno

They dunno who fucking know?

NKF last time say, we are make ourself like gahmen, pure and white. Now we know they also follow gahmen style, pay themself high high pay, say themself is the Only Best Charity of Singapore, and use lawyer and court to tekan and sue people dare to say anything bad about them.

When you don't have transparent, the see-until-you-can-see-cheebye kind of transparent, NKF is what you get. But then Singaporean is use to not have transparent. How many of you have seen the gahmen cheebye? You think the gahmen dog call Strait Time will show for you? You can wait long long! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!

You can take the CBK from the kampung, but you cannot take the kampung out from the CBK :biggrin::p

Why didn't he compare his IDOL with The Great Helmsman, Mao Ze Dong!?:rolleyes:

Dreamer1

You can take the CBK from the kampung, but you cannot take the kampung out from the CBK :biggrin::p

The most interesting about this PAP CBK etilE is that he is well educated by LSE,chosen to make his money fr internet,web,and yet he advocated WEB REGULATION!

So I am not surprised that he has honsestly chosen and believed that LKY is Spore's Mandela.

What more can you say about this bunch of stupid setilE?

The most interesting about this PAP CBK etilE is that he is well educated by LSE,chosen to make his money fr internet,web,and yet he advocated WEB REGULATION!

So I am not surprised that he has honsestly chosen and believed that LKY is Spore's Mandela.

What more can you say about this bunch of stupid setilE?

Aren't we seeing more of these kind of candidates?, one was selling 'funeral blankets', one recently was a film noir specialist, filming upskirts...and was that one who took a teenager to a hotel to play, tic tac toe in the wee hours of the morning. :p

Debonerman

Want to see what the Cheebyekia looks like on video and guess who came to his defence immediately after his stepping on shit??? CNA early morning interview woh! Connection..connnection.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/co0J61ZkfoM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowFullScreen></iframe>

nayr69sg

Staff member
Wah lau eh. I read the Rockson Tan post on NKF I laugh until peng man! Never seen such writing style before! Content score sibeh high marks. And Ah Beng factor is 10/10!!!

LOL!!!!!!

Thick Face Black Heart

After one week I am still amazed how this chap who joined a political has no clue who Nelson Mandela is and what he stood for. You can send an Ah Beng to LSE but you can't take out Ah Bengness in him. What a clown.

Kudos to Rockson who yanked his chain to no end. Here is one of his early post in 2005 and you can tell that he is well educated and his details are accurate as well as significant.

This posting is a real classic.

30% of his vocabulary is vulgarity, 30% of his "facts" are delusional, and the remainder 40% is nothing but the hot air ranting of a small kid!

Thick Face Black Heart

This chap paid $10,000 to express his adoration for his master, but he ended up making a fool of himself in the national press, dragged into a vulgarity match with an anonymous netizen, kenna suan left right centre by the internet community, and now has his old posting dug up which shows his "education" and "sophistication".

HAHAHAHAHAHAH! $10,000 really gets you a long way these days! Money well spent!!!

nayr69sg

Staff member
This chap paid $10,000 to express his adoration for his master, but he ended up making a fool of himself in the national press, dragged into a vulgarity match with an anonymous netizen, kenna suan left right centre by the internet community, and now has his old posting dug up which shows his "education" and "sophistication".

HAHAHAHAHAHAH! $10,000 really gets you a long way these days! Money well spent!!!

errr.....I think you got them mixed up.

The chap that paid $10,000 is not the guy who did the posting on NKF.

The guy who did the posting on NKF is the one who insulted the chap who paid $10k and kena suan left right centre.

I don't think the guy who did the NKF posting ever wanted to portray himself as sophisticated anyway.

You are right. We indeed seeing more of YPAP CBKs. They must have let the floodgates open.

Aren't we seeing more of these kind of candidates?, one was selling 'funeral blankets', one recently was a film noir specialist, filming upskirts...and was that one who took a teenager to a hotel to play, tic tac toe in the wee hours of the morning. :p

Spot on. As of today, I will use "CBK" rather than MIW or arseholes as I think it is befitting. Thanks for condensing it.