• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ahneh turn common corridor into a food factory...neighbour kpkb...LOL

BusNo64

it is really ur bad luck when u live next to dis kind of smelly and inconsiderate ahneh.......LOL :oIo:

inconsiderate_neighbour_operates_noisy_machinery-thumbnail.jpg

20110117ssflat3jpg1295234756212-data.jpg

20110117ssflat4jpg1295234758006-data.jpg

STOMPer Leng Kern cannot tolerate this inconsiderate neighbour who has transformed the HDB corridor into his personal space by grinding and preparing food in the open.

The STOMPer elaborated:

"These pictures were taken at Block 961, Jurong West Street 92.

"The design of this particular flat is unique in the sense that there are only two units on the 14th floor.

"The lift stops at the 13th floor.

"Due to this design, a huge corridor space is available to the two units.

"The resident of unit #14-196 has taken advantage of the space by carrying out his business of grinding ingredients like chilli paste, flour, etc, and using heavy machinery which runs for the entire day.

"This kind of activity is normally only done at the factories.

"This resident also placed furniture, chairs, bicycle, pails of water, metal cabinets, huge machine for grinding and more, without any consideration for his immediate neighbour.

"HDB or the TC should immediately visit this unit and advise the resident accordingly.

"Besides the noise generated from the grinding machine, there is the risk of the flour or chilli paste being contaminated as the grinding is carried out in the open.

"The food is definitely not just for personal consumption as the preparation goes on for the entire day.

"This inconsiderate neighbour should be dealt accordingly by the authorities concerned."

KNNBCCB

Q: You are trapped in a pithole with a revolver, an Ah Neh and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the Ah Neh six times.

prince123456

complain to cops.. this one definetely is foreign talent from india prepare for
shop . complainnnnnnnnnnnnnn now.

no action taken.. bring to new paper . :mad:

stupid STOMPER...post like that the neighbor will know you bao toh him...

some more only 2 units on that floor - siao liao loh...he sure will "take care" of him...some more on 14th floor....'sure die'

IceLemonT

Doesn't look like setup for a day. May be owner forgot to give free food to the neighbours now kenna complain. :biggrin:

i would sell the flat at a loss to another FT ah neh.
and forget about complaining.

dun forget, the president is ah neh, no chance of winning the lawsuit.

yuelao

Sinkies are real pathetic. Do not even know how to take revenge. Simple really, ask the neighbour once nicely to clear his stuff from the corridor. If no action taken, wait for a couple of months for a good opportunity. When that opportunity comes, either cart away all the stuff or destroy them permanently all at once. Make it painful for the neighbour to restart his operations. When questioned, deny any knowledge of what happened. After that, make sure you install CCTV outside your house to prevent counterattacks by the neighbour.

This is what happens when you import trash, you need to stoop to the lowest level in order to survive. It is the only way the uncivilised learn. LKY used this knowledge to great effect when he started taming the Sinkies.

Watchman

These are the Singaporeans
that have betrayed Singaporeans .
By renting out their unit to them
when they face some difficulty or renting
because they got another unit .
The idea is to
discover more of such .
This is only the low level .
What about higher levels .
Scholarships and direct jobs intake with
headhunters/agents arrangement of everything .