Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: LTK v. Yaacob @ Boon Keng

My Reputation Points: 898 / Power: 7

Default LTK v. Yaacob @ Boon Keng

Yesterday morning, LTK and WP members met Yaacob Ibrahim and PAP members at Boon Keng, both groups on outreach walkabouts. WP was selling Hammer newspapers too. When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?"
    (Guess the response.)

My Reputation Points: 1668 / Power: 9

Default Re: LTK v. Yaacob @ Boon Keng

Quote Originally Posted by Ramseth View Post
    Yesterday morning, LTK and WP members met Yaacob Ibrahim and PAP members at Boon Keng, both groups on outreach walkabouts. WP was selling Hammer newspapers too. When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?"
    (Guess the response.)
    Yakult : I forgot to bring my summons book, I get my men to write & send you one!

Boon Keng, I thought this was that Vet, Lee Boon Yang territory, shook his hands last lunar new year, while having my kopi & 'chee cheong fun'...

My Reputation Points: 206 / Power: 5

Yaacob: i won't, since you just want to be a watchdog in my ward and your groomed leader had even show support to us. Hee.

LTK: ...

My Reputation Points: 1151 / Power: 8

I am keen to hear what he replied. The PAP is shameless when it comes to double standards.

My Reputation Points: 1668 / Power: 9

Quote Originally Posted by scroobal View Post
    I am keen to hear what he replied. The PAP is shameless when it comes to double standards.
    Yakoob reply:

"Geylang, sipaku Geylang, Geylang, si rama rama.
    Pulang, marilah pulang, marilah pulang bersama-sama.
    Mari pulang, marilah pulang, marilah pulang bersama-sama."

My Reputation Points: 279 / Power: 4

When LTK saw Yaacob, after exchange of plesantry greetings and handshakes, he asked "hey, are you going to summon me for illegal hawking?"
    (Guess the response.)
    who is LTK, who is GMS...

yacob dare not mess ard with LTK lah... if he dare to summon LTK, he will be tekan jialat jialat by sinkies lah...

but for GMS, he is a nobody lah trying to act like somebody... ...he onli can kpkb in his lame blog and sammyboy forum...but outside in th real world, nobody knoe him lah....even if they jail him....nobody will fuck care abt dis lazy talkbig hypocrite lah...
    My blacklisted retailers at Sim Lim Square:

1. Newstead
    2. MC2
    3. CH2
    4. PC Dreams
    5. Nubox
    6. @Notebook.com.sg
    7. SLR Pro
    8. Ray Technology Development

* Avoid all shops at level 1, 2 and 3.
    * For new computers, shop at level 4. For pc components, shop at level 5 and 6. For 2nd-hand computers, shop at level 6.
    * For fake branded watches and iPad, look for Alamaking in this forum

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

Yaba: Alamak! Abang, I summon you for wat?? You want me to lose my million dollar paychck izzit? You know Old man is very pleased with your performance in parliament lar. In fact his new year wish is to have more opposition politicans like you around so we can showcase our sham democracy and wayang elections. Give Ah Beng LPPL lar. Hahahaha.. just joking k Abang. Seriously, opposition politician like you come once every 50 years.

And we all know how accurate Yaba is with is predictions.

-
    "The root cause of minorities being left behind is a result of dysfunctional families."
    - Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; 15 Feb 2010.

-----------------------
    "Whether you like it or not, we will need more Malays or Indian candidates in order to field more Chinese candidates. Without them you cannot contest more GRCs."
    - Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; TOC; 27 Oct 2010.

My Reputation Points: 4351 / Power: 12

(Guess the response.)

LTK: Are you going to summon me?

Yacoob: ... ...

LTK: No answer. So I guess that settles the point.
    Favourite mottos: (1) It pays to be a winner. (2) The only easy day was yesterday. (3) Just passing is failing and second best is the first loser. (4) Luck is the residue of design and opportunity. (4) Training is never over. (5) Enough ... is never enough.

My Reputation Points: 2784 / Power: 10

(Guess the response.)
    Yaacob points to his pocket?

My Reputation Points: 22 / Power: 0

And...

LTK: Set. But I have a better idea bang. You submit fake invoice to one of my brother-in-law shell companies can? We split 80-20.

-
    Last edited by yellow_people; 03-01-2011 at 05:19 AM.
    "The root cause of minorities being left behind is a result of dysfunctional families."
    - Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; 15 Feb 2010.

-----------------------
    "Whether you like it or not, we will need more Malays or Indian candidates in order to field more Chinese candidates. Without them you cannot contest more GRCs."
    - Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; TOC; 27 Oct 2010.

My Reputation Points: 8378 / Power: 22

"Singaporeans are the weakest link in the fight against illegal hawking"?

My Reputation Points: 165 / Power: 5

hahaha...Ram held u all by the balls for the last 12hrs.....
    tan kuku for the answer......
    Cock-up of the century by Kingrant: In 1963, Singapore was already independent with its own PM!
    Ignore list: KINGRANT..an idiot who took wiki as a an encyclopedia.....lol.
    The following idiots took LKY's speech (refer to Singapore Government Press Statement MC.AU. 59/63(PM)) on 31 Aug 1963 as a declaration for an independent Singapore: Scroobal, Kingrant, Thick face black heart.

Rewind back to the original prequel episode, it started with NSP...

NEA : You can't sell newspapers around here. Please leave now or I'll summon you.

CN (NSP VP) : Here's my IC, go ahead and summon.

NEA : Very well then, here's your summon.

GMS (NSP SG) : You can summon but we won't pay. (Torn up the summon and dumped it into the rubbish bin.) If you want to, arrest me.

NEA : ... ... ...

GMS : No answer? Not going to arrest? That settles the issue.

My Reputation Points: 1206 / Power: 6

Bro scroobal: Apologies, 'shameless' doesn't exist in the vocab of PAP. It is already in their DNA.

My Reputation Points: 206 / Power: 5

Ramseth needs 100,000 signatures if you want him to disclose how Yaacob replied to LTK.

My Reputation Points: 579 / Power: 6

Cool Re: LTK v. Yaacob @ Boon Keng

On the surface, it's the meeting of the Leader of the Opposition and a full cabinet minister.

In reality, looking at the seats held in parliament (2 to 82), Dr Yaacob needs not engage with Mr LTK at all.

Only in cyberland are they considered equals.

(Guess the response.)
    查案用右脑,不要用左脑!

Quote Originally Posted by sinren67 View Post
    Ramseth needs 100,000 signatures if you want him to disclose how Yaacob replied to LTK.
    Ramseth has a mentor?

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenDragon View Post
    Ramseth has a mentor?
    TKL was my ex-boss.

Ok, thanks. And is your ex-boss contesting this GE? Tell him don't need endorsement by the people - just stand! If he can't, I provide him Mr Blue to stand.

[QUOTE=Maximilian Chua-Heng;640624

Only in cyberland are they considered equals. [/QUOTE]

Not true. In bed they are equals too coz they each possess the same, one and only weapon. When firing, their joy is the same - equal.