• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore outsourcing to the cheapest

Watchman

Posted on 16 Dec 2010
Why is man without proper uniform servicing equipment at MRT station?
why_is_man_without_proper_uniform_servicing_equipment_at_MRT-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer 妹妹 spotted this man working on a station equipment at City Hall MRT Station.
The STOMPer wonders if he was authorised to do so as he was not wearing a uniform.
Said the STOMPer:
"What is he doing to the computer system at City Hall MRT station?
"The words on the machine run sideways."

[COLOR="_______"]Aiyo yo!! Like that also complained. Do you know that servicing of ATM is a 24/7 job? People wanted to look casual on a weekend and sometime these servicemen are mobilised after office hours or holiday to carry out such maintenance. They have the right to wear what they wanted after office hours.[/COLOR]

65er

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qe5aN1yxSq8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qe5aN1yxSq8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

ivebert

This is typical Sinkie Behavior

They never take pride in what they wear and what they say.

All the Singlish they speak is disgusting as well

IceLemonT

The technician is certainly not the staff of SMRT. If he have produced the docs and got the clearance to do maintenance work, and if his boss/company don't care about the attire, who cares? :rolleyes:

IceLemonT

You seem to understand sinkies very well.. well done!!!

Sure sinkie meh? May be he is msian with ntu sponsored degree holder leh?

I know most sinkies are now either drive taxi, xxx agents, financial consultants or tutors, the rest are sitting in coffeeshop kpkb atm. :p

ivebert

Sure sinkie meh? May be he is msian with ntu sponsored degree holder leh?

I know most sinkies are now either drive taxi, xxx agents, financial consultants or tutors, the rest are sitting in coffeeshop kpkb atm. :p

Uneducated people like you should be placed in a concentration camp to fuel Singapore's economy

Every cent you earn go into Geylang prostitutes and Toto. What is the point of giving you a salary?

Without an university degree, you should be prepared to wash toilets and pick aluminium cans when you grow old

ivebert

oh! We have an FT here!

Sinkies always like to label others as FT or Local but in reality, they fail to see that a person is judged by their contribution to the society.

Lots of useless sinkies are uneducated and don't have marketable skills.
Yet these peasants don't want to wash toilets, work as construction workers or office boys.

So what do these peasants want to achieve in their life? There are plenty of jobs for them to earn $1000-ish every month and yet they shun it by choice. They just want to spend $$$ on prostitutes and Toto every week. What losers

Unrepented

So that can go Geylang and buy Toto......cannot meh:rolleyes:

Uneducated people like you should be placed in a concentration camp to fuel Singapore's economy

Every cent you earn go into Geylang prostitutes and Toto. What is the point of giving you a salary?Without an university degree, you should be prepared to wash toilets and pick aluminium cans when you grow old

ivebert

So that can go Geylang and buy Toto......cannot meh:rolleyes:

With useless gambler Sinkies like you, no wonder they need to use CPF to lock down all sinkie earnings. Be more intelligent and invest in stocks that yield you more money.

If you are a poor peasant, please fuck your ugly wife. Don't be so horny and pay to fuck a toilet bowl :rolleyes:

Looks like the PRC Chinese genes is still very evident in present generation sinkies like you. The habit to visit prostitutes and gamble is still very obvious.

IceLemonT

Every cent you earn go into Geylang prostitutes and Toto. What is the point of giving you a salary?

Without an university degree, you should be prepared to wash toilets and pick aluminium cans when you grow old

Relax lah, according to Darwin's study, those species which cannot cope with the world changes will soon fade away. The surviving species will be the elite.

If sinkies including myself so lousy, we will face extinction. The strong one will be FT. By then, all PAP siblings and relatives already migrated and SDP/WP will have to kio sai. :biggrin: