• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah..happenin in tampines..indon maid kena caught havin sex with bangla by employer..

BusNo64

wah..nowadays so many things happening in tampines...dis time is at blk 741....horny indon maid kena caught red handed by the employer havin sex with a bangla in the flat.....coward bangla quickly run...indon maid lock herself inside the room and kpkb say wanto commit suicide......employer call mata and scdf....then horny indon maid kena arrested....knn...how come employer nebe learn... neber neber neber leave ur maid alone in the house....they will call bangla into the house to fuck fuck...:wink:

偷藏男人被揭发 女佣割腕闹跳楼

20101215_km_lcn_maid_having_affair1_img_main.jpg

淡滨尼一带,疑私藏男人被揭发,女佣反锁房内,割腕大闹自杀,遭警方逮捕。

这起事故发生在昨晚9时许,地点是淡滨尼72街第741座组屋14楼的单位。

据了解,闹跳楼的是一名来自印尼的20岁女佣, 她趁着雇主出国,带一名孟加拉籍男人回家相好,结果被雇主家人揭发。

一般相信,由于事迹败露,女佣担心被雇主遣送回国,因此才将自己在反锁在房内,并且割腕闹跳楼。

而在东窗事发后,男子便迅速逃离现场,女佣则担心自己被解雇,便将自己反锁在房内,大闹自杀。

记者赶到现场后发现,警方封锁事发单位,而民防部队则铺设好气垫,并且准备安全网,以防女佣坠下,气氛十分紧张。

警方发言人受询时证实,警方在昨晚9时接到通知,一名女郎在企图自杀罪名下被逮捕,案件仍然在调查当中。

hairylee

Re: wah..happenin in tampines..indon maid kena caught havin sex with bangla by employ

Employers are themselves to blame. If the maids are he should fuck her himself. If they don't please don't blame the maid for fucking a bangla.

lianbeng

Re: wah..happenin in tampines..indon maid kena caught havin sex with bangla by employ

lianbeng knows some male employers actually fuck their maids at home while their wives are out at work.:biggrin:

1sickpuppy II

Haha heard from a working buddy his son beat him to her. He and his wife hired a young indo maid as the former one was getting old and kept on complaining that they were giving her too much housework. So they decided to hire a much younger maid thinking young people have more energy. But 1 day when he went to see a doctor and went home earily was shocked to find his son and the maid on bed togather. He told me that lucky they were not naked and both of them confessed it was their 1st time.

M

Masamune Date

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.