• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino professional gambler have arrived

inhaler

You should....I was considering that too when I was losing like mad...but luckily can stop without the self exclusion...now getting less and less interest....less intoxicated...the initial honeymoon has gone.....the annual levy also gone liao...so now just work hard for the money....

tats good , hard earn cash you will sure cherish it more !
casino profit , even you spend or lose back , wun feel hard pain ...and tats scary ....cos afterall it is still money

inhaler

I seldom visit casino. But I noticed each time I visited, mostly I will win a bit in the beginning or even I were to lose at start, there will be a stage whereby I will be winning, not much , most upto $300 at a $50-100 type of bets. I am not sure if I do this in a regular basis will I keep winning.
So far are you able to win constantly by keeping all those rules ?
I do not mind a life of casino-home-casino-home so long I do not have to report to work . I also don't consider myself to want to have quick $ type, as I am happy to be able to win $200 max per day, even if I were to spend upto 10 hrs in the casino per day.
You try to ban yourself is it you lost heavily or you just dislike those life ?

Pal , if u spend 10h in casino and only earn you 200 , might as well dun play , tat means you only drawing salary of $20 per hour which is wat my staff are getting by just sitting there playing iphone :(
in singapore , worker wages and rental kills you .
tats y so many employer prefer to employ foreigner ,
employ local , comment them abit , show u the face , at least foreigner they appreciate the job and do their best .
Nows aday is employee world

iconchia

I thought u are xiu. I didn't read properly so now there's 2 ppl here with showing them the win money 100% thing. You and xiu.

So you betting on online casino? I also bet online with bet365 play sports betting. Yeah it takes a few days to transfer the funds back to one's account but it's around like 3 days not a very long time. Online sites will only limit your stake lah. They come out pattern it's also the same with any casino in the world. The diff is online casinos have tons of them online. You can always change to another site.

Loan you 10-20k how long u take to return? It's funny cos if you are so good at winning you can actually make the money back pretty easily even with online sites. It takes a few days transfer the money back not a few months. Asking in a forum like this where nobody knows you and you expect them to lend you such a huge sum of money would either never occur or maybe takes a long time before someone actually contacts you to meet you to check you out.By that time u would have made enough money from the online casinos with your winning streak.

I can't believe you actually entertain him by replying to him?????

1st of all .....perhaps you wish to loan me cash to settle some on going business stuff :wink:
2nd i dun sell my method or wanna teach cos to me , lesser the ppl know , the better . cos more ppl know = more ghost snatch my rice bowl.
only share with some1 wanna loan me some fund :wink: .

You say loan well how long will you take to repay?

You must be quite desperate to come to a forum and request loans of such a big amount from virtual strangers. Why don't ask from bank or ah long? Ah long have interest so too high for you?

inhaler

You say loan well how long will you take to repay?

You must be quite desperate to come to a forum and request loans of such a big amount from virtual strangers. Why don't ask from bank or ah long? Ah long have interest so too high for you?

Desperate ....er ...not really .
i am only curious if ppl really want to pay for ways for winning in casino ?
As you have say , in forum , virtual strangers ....who will loan you cash , not to mention teaching you how to win $ from casino .

Desperate ....er ...not really .
i am only curious if ppl really want to pay for ways for winning in casino ?
As you have say , in forum , virtual strangers ....who will loan you cash , not to mention teaching you how to win $ from casino .

Where got pay? You say loan you money only.

Yeah who will teach you something like that? Btw you say it's only a loan.

inhaler

yes bro...i am a miserable losing gamblers asking loan here .....:wink:
and trying to con ppl here win winning formula .
i can help ppl win 100k a month ......whereas i am a damn poor chap living under the bridge begging for food ...:wink:
Now do you feel this is more real .?

anyway ...if u play at 365 ...just beware , and take note ....tats wat i can say

Beware about what? Am i supposed to read your mind to find out what you're saying? FYI 365 has one of the highest ratings around at A-. There were incidents of it limiting bets by ppl that won alot of money but overall it returns the money to whomever it owes.

Now he's starting to speak in riddles and use those old wise men type of quotes. You know both in this forum, the old delphi and the sex forum always had these type of ppl. Not so much in other forums like hwz.

iconchia

Not really. Just that your story has a lot of conflicting points, e.g. sure-win method vs. need to loan money.

Anyway, dun worry. I'm not here to judge you or anybody else. If you need help on how to get out of your current losing streak (assuming you're gambling), I have a method to help you. It's not sure-win but the success rate is as high as 75% (way above the odds you're going to get at the Casino). For me, money is no longer an issue. I already made $300,121,434 billions already from casinos around the world. I'm typing this reply from a private jet somewhere above the Atlantic Ocean, using wireless technology beamed from a private satellite exclusively for my own use only. I can't live permanently in one location now as many people are out to cheat or rob me.

I can share with you the method but only via face to face. Unfortunately, my private jet is running low on fuel and my cash are all tied up somewhere in an exploration project to Jupiter (I'm trying to find another new world), so if you can send me some loose change (like $20K) to top up my private jet, I'll fly around to Singapore to tell you the method.

I accept Paypal or bank transfer. Let me know ya? Cheerios~

Not really. Just that your story has a lot of conflicting points, e.g. sure-win method vs. need to loan money.

Anyway, dun worry. I'm not here to judge you or anybody else. If you need help on how to get out of your current losing streak (assuming you're gambling), I have a method to help you. It's not sure-win but the success rate is as high as 75% (way above the odds you're going to get at the Casino). For me, money is no longer an issue. I already made $300,121,434 billions already from casinos around the world. I'm typing this reply from a private jet somewhere above the Atlantic Ocean, using wireless technology beamed from a private satellite exclusively for my own use only. I can't live permanently in one location now as many people are out to cheat or rob me.

I can share with you the method but only via face to face. Unfortunately, my private jet is running low on fuel and my cash are all tied up somewhere in an exploration project to Jupiter (I'm trying to find another new world), so if you can send me some loose change (like $20K) to top up my private jet, I'll fly around to Singapore to tell you the method.

I accept Paypal or bank transfer. Let me know ya? Cheerios~

Wow just 20k??

2k can or not? Can i just lend it to you? How about i pay by installments?

iconchia

brother, how to pay by instalment??? It's for buying jet fuel one la...

ok la, send $2K first to show sincerity :smile:

lct5549

Good day all,

My Nick is CEO.
I freq asianbookie Irc channel.

Since IR casino open, i have make daily trip to both of them

8am -1pm Sands.

2pm- 6pm Rws.

My daily capital is 100k
I only play table game Barcarat.

When i hit 10k a day, i knock off from work.
My method is 100% sure win or Bao win.

Anybody wan to join me to make a CEO salary,
let me know.

I will teach u FOC.

Can u teach me?