• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino professional gambler have arrived

xiu018623

Good day all,

My Nick is CEO.
I freq asianbookie Irc channel.

Since IR casino open, i have make daily trip to both of them

8am -1pm Sands.

2pm- 6pm Rws.

My daily capital is 100k
I only play table game Barcarat.

When i hit 10k a day, i knock off from work.
My method is 100% sure win or Bao win.

Anybody wan to join me to make a CEO salary,
let me know.

I will teach u FOC.

xiu018623

There is no loser in casino.

Punter will win if u follow these.

- Run if u win
- Cut all yr credit card into 2 pieces
- Play same bet with those who write on the paper
- Play those table with Non-smoking sign.

patrickv

seems like nobody believe your crap.

some of your previous post :

u must be a skilled player with a secret formulae.
Do u play every hand ?

Care to share yr winning secret.
I lost from rws to lesiure world to longjie.

sian.

longlicky

Do u play every hand ?

sian.

When you say you lost. Meaning you dont win enough or just let your inner greed take over you?

If the answer is yes. Let me tell you, you can win. But the problem you cant win your inner self. Once you win that. You win every trip.

I can win. And I won big. But I still find it hard to win my inner self. Read my post somewhere you know I am not bull shit.

I am sure everyone can win... the question ... just like some ask. Are you able to just walk out with the target win?

patrickv

When you say you lost. Meaning you dont win enough or just let your inner greed take over you?

If the answer is yes. Let me tell you, you can win. But the problem you cant win your inner self. Once you win that. You win every trip.

I can win. And I won big. But I still find it hard to win my inner self. Read my post somewhere you know I am not bull shit.

I am sure everyone can win... the question ... just like some ask. Are you able to just walk out with the target win?

pls read properly. that was previously posted by the TS in another thread. not me.

he suddenly turn from casino loser who lost a few k and kpkb to a casino high roller whose gambling budget is 100k. u believe?

justl00king

I have been playing this game for a long time.

I can say that there is no system that gives a sure win. Systems like martingale, 1326, double up method etc only works sometimes and other times not.

We play only banker, if player streak comes we up lorry.

We play double up, if got makan 4-5 games in a row our knees go weak or no more balls to continue doubling.

One uncle ever told me- this is such a simple game to play, just choose Banker or Player to bet.Supposingly 50/50 odds. If Tie will draw unlike big/small will lose all. Yet still so difficlut to win and resulting in many people losing big.

I see the reason is that all shoes will have different trends and irratic results, so on the long run of playing guessing game will lose out. You only may win if there is a smooth trend, like 2B2P, ding dong or B or P streaks to follow etc.

But we can never tell when the streak is coming or forming, only realising later when results are out. That's why so hard to win. :p

Heart Break Kid

To keep my Baccarat games simple. I just hit & play if I able to win a few hands on a table then move around other tables looking for chances :biggrin:

hochiminhcity

Do u play every hand ?

sian.

I intend to play barracret , starting with capital of 5k, but not sure how to win,
i be happy if can win $ 500 per game. if win cash out. come back another day
Please advice on how to play this game.

Thank you for your advice.

xiu018623

wonder if there are ppl who really does this for a living? :smile:

Yes. Casino staff work there for a living.

If u mean punter, fyi i am a full time gambler.

To reach my standard, u must know when to bet, when to run.

Casino kill most of u stupid punter becoz of yr greed and when u get hot when lose .

Follow me to be the next millionaire of S'pore and u will say thanks to the Casino owner !

iconchia

I just bought a ticket for the Euromillion draw this Friday. I think I have a better chance than you in becoming a multimillionaire.

I win the Euromillion draw almost every month. I have emails to prove it.

inhaler

there's a method to win , or rather minimise loses , how much can win , depends on how strong is yr capital and wats your daily target like .
if per hand bet is $10 , you need capital of $750 . $50 bet per hand capital of $3750 .
Depends on your target , but be down to earth , dun expect to win 2 times and above of wat is yr capital .
if you looking at 10% of wat you have , mostly is possible .
i doing it online cos last yr just get myself ban from casino to cool my mind....
waiting till few more months to go lift the ban , then perhaps will start the game at the casino.
Tot of going LW to start the system , but think of the 3 hour thru and fro journey ....give up.
Whoever tell you sure win methods .....screw him

justl00king

Yes. Casino staff work there for a living.

If u mean punter, fyi i am a full time gambler.

To reach my standard, u must know when to bet, when to run.

Casino kill most of u stupid punter becoz of yr greed and when u get hot when lose .

Follow me to be the next millionaire of S'pore and u will say thanks to the Casino owner !
You must be making good money from the casinos.

Good for ya! :smile:

justl00king

there's a method to win , or rather minimise loses , how much can win , depends on how strong is yr capital and wats your daily target like .
if per hand bet is $10 , you need capital of $750 . $50 bet per hand capital of $3750 .
Depends on your target , but be down to earth , dun expect to win 2 times and above of wat is yr capital .
if you looking at 10% of wat you have , mostly is possible .
i doing it online cos last yr just get myself ban from casino to cool my mind....
waiting till few more months to go lift the ban , then perhaps will start the game at the casino.
Tot of going LW to start the system , but think of the 3 hour thru and fro journey ....give up.
Whoever tell you sure win methods .....screw him
Bro,

you using double up method?....:wink: