• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If the Koreans start their War, Singapore side who?

saratogas

U.S. & South Korea will be one side and China & North Korea one side...

Sinkapore has always been friendly to everyone but if there is a need... Which side we support?

Alpha Tango Bravo

Got source leaked out dat China dun want to support NK anymore.. somemore US is somewhat supporting SK.. so if our garment must choose, most probably is SK lor

lianbeng

Sinkapore has always been friendly to everyone but if there is a need... Which side we support?

lianbeng replies u in Mandarin: 隔岸观火!dunno how to translate to english leh!:biggrin:maybe do gangdum style to support both sides?

Hudson

Hey this one should not be in the Singapore Crime folder right?

Coz no crime committed.

Since I am here, my take - We monetised everything. Everything is in dollars and cents.

No moral of the story - Sinkapore will suckport where money is.