• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anehgan talk cock..think we are fools

Maverick01

knn.....less arrest figures equal problem not there and juvenile crimes declining??? siao bo.......less arrest means your lackey never do their job la!! and the problem is worsening with no enforcements!!! talk cock think we all uneducated fools issit..PUI!!!

Devil Within

knn.....less arrest figures equal problem not there and juvenile crimes declining??? siao bo.......less arrest means your lackey never do their job la!! and the problem is worsening with no enforcements!!! talk cock think we all uneducated fools issit..PUI!!!

They are just doing what all bureaucratic civil servants do, covering their backside and pretend nothing happens and that they are doing a very good job.

no_faith

recent crime, attacker all armed wif weapon slashing their victims anyhw, anywhr they like.

still can say declining???:oIo:
tell the poodle stop play minesweeper in the post.
come out patrol, eyes open big big, not go 1 round buying meals.:oIo:

ChaoPappyPoodle

Viviene taking a cheap shot by showing statistics of juveniles from 7-15. Viviene devilishly hid the statistics of juveniles from 16-19. Most gang clashes involving juveniles are of those in the 16-19 age group as can be seen from the downtown east case.

Viviene is there not an honest bone in your body? We can also blame the press for not giving us the answers but instead allowing half truths from the PAPies to be taken as the truth.

Bigfuck

YOu can report all you want to the police. If the case is not accept, nope, nothing happened..

in sg when you whack anyone in private or public one on one without killing himher it's not considered an arrestable crime like battery or assault by sinkie poodles. don't know why poodles are so bochap and powerless. that's why in sg these days i feel like punching someone randomly. shiok.