• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN..is dis how NSP conduct their public outreach?

BusNo64

WTF...one group holding newsletter chitchatting in one corner totally ignoring the residents....another group busy taupauing packets of charsiew siobak rice at this famous hawker stall........so dis is wat NSP call "public outreach"......better still their last public outreach was in 2008 at Toa Payoh...LOL...and they are contesting in Tampines....Tampines GRC stretches all the way to Toa Payoh meh?..WELL DONE CPT GOH MENG SENG! .:rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HpZy3F3fBJs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HpZy3F3fBJs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

BusNo64

who is dis NSP fat fucktard dat walk like a guniang towards the camera at 0.24....notice his limp wrist posture...wat a fucking fat ahkua...LOL:p:p:p:p:p

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Cf0gG6kr7g?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Cf0gG6kr7g?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

People go online you complained they didn't walk the ground. When they walked the ground to reach for the people, you also complained. Dunno what you want with GMS. You seems to be stalking him until election is over.

BusNo64

People go online you complained they didn't walk the ground. When they walked the ground to reach for the people, you also complained. Dunno what you want with GMS. You seems to be stalking him until election is over.

harlow...dat was 2008 lah...and in Toa Payoh to kajiao SPP/RP.... i onli kp abt tampines grc....did anyone see GMS and his nsp malay bureau bodoh canvassing for support in tampines this year??? NONE...ZERO!!!! :mad:

KNN...chit chat in one corner...and taupau charsiew rice u call dat public outreach? more like having a lunch gathering of fucktards....LOL