• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Wow, sound sexcited :biggrin:

$10+$30 soup, cheaper than on land :biggrin:
Yes bro, very sexcited!
Better than going club, get onboard cruise got more things to play :wink::p

yes still onboard . saw one Pasir Gudang Punter took huge losses at the

$100 Baccarat tables past few nights.

u free join us at the Rapid Baccrat tables .
I remember they have $40 face down bac tables, good for those who like to squeeze cards :p

Thanks for the invite bro, wish u good luck, heng heng, huat ah! :smile:

Bro you maciam work as junket.... :biggrin:
Bro, got lobang?
I can do part time, weekend junket :biggrin:

HorLee

Thai massage on board how? Remember last time massage $50, shoot shoot $100, still available?:biggrin:

there was also ahboy at old longjie cruise .

read your msg and tried the Thai massage last night .

very shiok !!! but very Ex. also .

50 only std massage . hc + 50 bj 70 full sve 250 but 150 after disc :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ahboy123

50 only std massage . hc + 50 bj 70 full sve 250 but 150 after disc :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

pretty or not? if u call to room service, next door can here clear when u bang bang, the room wall sound insulation not good:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wow, 250 :eek:

Bo pian, out of the sea :biggrin: last time Seaman use Sotong :biggrin:

FUNCHOI

heehee I went Dreamland Casino and WON so much money, $809,690.

• roulette.jpg
    roulette.jpg
    132.1 KB · Views: 673

FUNCHOI

New policy at $100-tables.
you cannot use $10 n/n chips.
example, to buy tie, min.$20, you have to use cash chips.
likewise, to buy insurance, e.g.$50, you have to use cash chips.
in short, n/n chip allowed is $100 at $100-tables.

think due to feedback, this has been cancelled. you can continue to use $10 N/N chips.

swissbank

Today 911 it sky is blue. Blue means marine. Blue stands for blue color shirt.
Another new cruise will be embarked in Marine Parade.
The ship Captain is Mr Yee Jenn Jong and he will be signing a new contract wef today for 5 years term.

• east coast grc2.jpg
    east coast grc2.jpg
    88.9 KB · Views: 529

FUNCHOI

UNOFFICIAL INFO:
Come Nov, new vessel will replace LW.
firstly, AW temporary cover until new vessel arrive.
Heard got swimming pool as they intend for families to come onboard for leisure cruise.

swissbank

UNOFFICIAL INFO:
Heard got swimming pool as they intend for families to come onboard for leisure cruise.

The ship Captain is Gerald Giam for 5 years contract anchorage at East Coast daily !!!!

ahboy123

Today 911 it sky is blue. Blue means marine. Blue stands for blue color shirt.
Another new cruise will be embarked in Marine Parade.
The ship Captain is Mr Yee Jenn Jong and he will be signing a new contract wef today for 5 years term.

I also hope that more new cruise can park to replace the old one, but frankly speaking , all the new cruise still not equip well and just like 一盘散沙,they should study the china history 赤壁之戰 連環船, do or die , and not just only want to park few more cruise to become strong opposition, the world is changing , 2 party system is common, this will need so call 天时 地利 人和,and must be prepared well in all time, surely in one day the time will come:biggrin:

justl00king

UNOFFICIAL INFO:
That's great news! Thanks for the updates.

This LW is super worn out, long overdue for an upgrade.
Hope the new vessel will be nice, same like previous LJ enough
and hope they'll consider to dock for CNW as well, would be great :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng :smile:

FUNCHOI

Btw, new ship is a refurbished ship, Not brand new ship. Anyway, we are there to "invest", so most important is comfortable seats and clean toilets.

GOOD LUCK.