• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

AhLee

Good Morning, bro. you really hate Albert Ng Cheow Leng. Your best revenge is to seduce his girlfriend. Albert precious asset. Please hor not her dog. Don't break Bro. justlOOking and Bro. Ralders hearts

Brother you are wrong. I dont hate Albert Ng. Neither is he my enemy.

He is in a elite league. He is the shadow Boss of bosses therefore

he has to take the heat. btw i heard that her name is Jess. She is precious

only in so far the casino make money. Albert is no fool. And She knows that too. :smile:

Count168

Brother you are wrong. I dont hate Albert Ng. Neither is he my enemy.
He is in a elite league. He is the shadow Boss of bosses therefore

he has to take the heat. btw i heard that her name is Jess. She is precious

only in so far the casino make money.
Albert is no fool. And She knows that
too. :smile:

mutual benefits, mutual understanding

HorLee

Bro, I was on board AP Saturday night too.
$80 for cabin. Too expensive.
Food is good, much better than LW
Show is also very good now.
The prc singer coco is CFM looking MILF.
Sing well.

You bump into prc FL ? Ship got FL ?
Age 40 ? How much ?

I went to spa, massage was ok for $50
But knn, the HJ, she want $80
I take it this time, won't try again.
Previously tried 2 others for $50 HJ, but not good

got PRC girls cheaper.

justl00king

By now they should be on board AP, AW, or MBS, RWS. Cheers.............
Dont go AP, AW. Since more likely going to donate, better go MBS or RWS and pay the $100 levy for charity.
Do some good deed and may the fortune god bless all of you to hengheng and huat ah!

Count168

Dont go AP, AW. Since more likely going to donate, better go MBS or RWS and pay the $100 levy for charity.
Do some good deed and may the fortune god bless all of you to hengheng and huat ah!

Good Morning ! First year two casinos levies collection S$70 million, if my memory served me right. Today I am a good boy become a maid doing domestic work at home then tomorrow I can go MBS in peace. good luck, hengheng, ong ong, huat ah !

Marineking

Good Morning ! First year two casinos levies collection S$70 million, if my memory served me right. Today I am a good boy become a maid doing domestic work at home then tomorrow I can go MBS in peace. good luck, hengheng, ong ong, huat ah !
Bro, what game u play? Table or slot?

justl00king

Good morning! Yes, dont go AP, go MBS huat ah! Wish you good luck, hengheng, ong ong, huat huat!