• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

moneytalk

Utterly the boss of this casino ship no respect for our founding father and it casino biz as usual on 29/03 whereby thousands of Singaporeans under heavy rain bidding Mr Lee final journey.
New Century Tours is too greedy for money.
Wow! this week Leisure World must have won million of dollars due to RWS, MBS and Turf Club are closed.
I hearsay many unclaimed Singapore passports when this casino anchorage Singapore port.
Leisure World the casino ship indeed brought many broken family and family into disasters.
Inside this casino ship also collect 4D betting and unlicensed money lender approved by it management.

FUNCHOI

Utterly the boss of this casino ship no respect for our founding father and it casino biz as usual on 29/03 whereby thousands of Singaporeans under heavy rain bidding Mr Lee final journey.
New Century Tours is too greedy for money.
Wow! this week Leisure World must have won million of dollars due to RWS, MBS and Turf Club are closed.
I hearsay many unclaimed Singapore passports when this casino anchorage Singapore port.
Leisure World the casino ship indeed brought many broken family and family into disasters.
Inside this casino ship also collect 4D betting and unlicensed money lender approved by it management.

No mata mata came.
Only pilot came.
Good lunch. Big prawns. Jackfruits.
teabreak siew-mai.
5pm. I No OT. Fast fast return home.

FUNCHOI

Usually, that disembarkation area is very chaotic.
PGs dont queue. All rushing to snap the ticket for free shuttle bus.

hokkien

Usually, that disembarkation area is very chaotic.
PGs dont queue. All rushing to snap the ticket for free shuttle bus.

Ya, some very kan cheong. Dunno why... Even before reaching LW some already standby at the door liao :biggrin:

ahboy123

Ya, some very kan cheong. Dunno why... Even before reaching LW some already standby at the door liao :biggrin:

I hate those mad punters always kan cheong to standby at the door even still quite far to reach, sometimes want to go toilet also cant walk thru, these fu*cking punters think normally lose one, fast fast go on board LW and after lost all want to fast fast home also KNN

unclesam

I hate those mad punters always kan cheong to standby at the door even still quite far to reach, sometimes want to go toilet also cant walk thru, these fu*cking punters think normally lose one, fast fast go on board LW and after lost all want to fast fast home also KNN

Those uncles or aunties are always kan cheong waiting at the door before ship anchorage at HF is cos they won big and laughing all the way to the bank.

FUNCHOI

One of them is T__y. Always rushing to be first.
and bring home LW food. Must make his money worth!

FUNCHOI

Ya lor, ferry rock and roll. They can stand the 20mins to 30mins.
but in bus/mrt, they stare at you to give up your seats for them.!! Haha....

unclesam

One of them is T__y. Always rushing to be first.
and bring home LW food. Must make his money worth!

T_y is smart.
The trip is value for money to take what it can
Too bad no fanchoi otherwise she will put all the fanchoi inside in her LV bag n who dare to ask ???