• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Insurance bet in ships is a bloody sucker, and very bad odds, let me try to explain.
There is only 1 game that worth buying insurance, is if you buy Player, and you get 6 points, insurance is 1 pay 3.
Why ? because when player stand on 6, there is only 3 cards that banker draw to win Player, 1 card Tie, 9 cards lose.
If Player is 6, banker is 2, banker draw 3rd card.
Banker need to draw a 5 or 6 or 7 to win
Draw 4 is tie
draw any other card is lose

Meaning this insurance game, is 3 out of 12 cards. which is 1 pay 3.
It is in fact a game with no commission and no house edge for this particular insurance game.

Punter need to count the insurance bet as a independent bet, it is not related to the main bet.

Next if Player stand on 7, banker get total 2 after 2 cards.
Banker need to draw a 3rd card.
Banker can only win if draw 6 or 7, draw 5 is Tie.
But meaning this insurance odds is 2 out of 12, technically, a fair odds should be 1 pay 5
But the ship only 1 pay 4. Which means they tax you 20% on this insurance bet alone.

In Macau or other casino. the outside insurance bet is 1 pay 4.5

Hope you see my point

yes . see your point . always asked Why ship so good offer insurance ???

if only for punter advantage why offer it :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

alvin36

yes . see your point . always asked Why ship so good offer insurance ???

if only for punter advantage why offer it :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

One more example.
After 3 cards, player total 1
After 2 cards, banker total 2, banker need to draw 3rd card. Now the ship only insurance for banker, and odds is 1 pay 7.

Many brainless punter think 1 pay 7 is good odds !!
They never think that it is only if 3rd card is 8, then banker will lose (win insurance bet)
1 card out of 12 in this insurance bet, by right odds should be 1 pay 11. But ship only give 1 pay 7.

AhLee

One more example.
After 3 cards, player total 1
After 2 cards, banker total 2, banker need to draw 3rd card. Now the ship only insurance for banker, and odds is 1 pay 7.

Many brainless punter think 1 pay 7 is good odds !!
They never think that it is only if 3rd card is 8, then banker will lose (win insurance bet)
1 card out of 12 in this insurance bet, by right odds should be 1 pay 11. But ship only give 1 pay 7.

attachment.php

Albert is really a Sucker !!!

AhLee

Insurance bet in ships is a bloody sucker, and very bad odds, let me try to explain.
There is only 1 game that worth buying insurance, is if you buy Player, and you get 6 points, insurance is 1 pay 3.
Why ? because when player stand on 6, there is only 3 cards that banker draw to win Player, 1 card Tie, 9 cards lose.
If Player is 6, banker is 2, banker draw 3rd card.
Banker need to draw a 5 or 6 or 7 to win
Draw 4 is tie
draw any other card is lose

Meaning this insurance game, is 3 out of 12 cards. which is 1 pay 3.
It is in fact a game with no commission and no house edge for this particular insurance game.

Punter need to count the insurance bet as a independent bet, it is not related to the main bet.

Next if Player stand on 7, banker get total 2 after 2 cards.
Banker need to draw a 3rd card.
Banker can only win if draw 6 or 7, draw 5 is Tie.
But meaning this insurance odds is 2 out of 12, technically, a fair odds should be 1 pay 5
But the ship only 1 pay 4. Which means they tax you 20% on this insurance bet alone.

In Macau or other casino. the outside insurance bet is 1 pay 4.5

Hope you see my point

attachment.php

Karma will follow him !!!

Ralders

I don't normally do vulgarities. But here goes. ...

Shut the fuck up la Ralders. U pathetic Chao chee bye. Go n rot in yr mental world. Dun come n make a joke of yrself!!

Damn this feels good.

Heng heng everyone. Forgive me for my vulgarities. Lol.

U a loser in life

AhLee

Bro RichOil please return to thread Thread.

Your contribution to this thread is really missed :biggrin:

Let the past be past and moved on .

Please come back to help all bros and sis to win Albert and his

gang of Sea Bandits :biggrin:

You can do your part to help all your Thai girlfriends who were

abused and exploited by the 3 ships :o

attachment.php

HorLee

Bro RichOil please return to thread Thread.

Your contribution to this thread is really missed :biggrin:

Let the past be past and moved on .

Please come back to help all bros and sis to win Albert and his

gang of Sea Bandits :biggrin:

You can do your part to help all your Thai girlfriends who were

abused and exploited by the 3 ships :o

attachment.php

Yes man . Richoil please come back ......

Published on Mar 13, 2015

Safe-Bacc™ is a revolutionary new product from Shuffle Master that’s designed to increase profits, productivity, security, and flexibility for casino operators offering Baccarat. Its best-in-class automatic shuffling, card reading, and scoring technology combine into one solution that decreases costs and increases game security.

This exquisitely engineered utility product verifies, shuffles, and automatically loads cards into the detachable smart-reading shoe, as well as feeds updates directly to your iScore Plus™ trends display. Not only does this system increase game speed, but it also provides the ultimate level of security right at the table, making it the most productivity-enhancing solution ever developed for Baccarat.

SallyTan

Tks Big Bro Hor Lee ,

now i know why Shuffle Master is The Devil behind All Casino Scam !!!

this i found on YouTube !!!

Punters can now ask for Full Refund from Casinos !!!

Automatic shuffler cheating system, is for the Baccarat game. You can use any cards buy from the market

without processing. When you shuffle the deck, the HS camera will remember all pieces of cards and change

it into data and send to the cell phone or computer to analysis. After analyzsised, the results are appear on

the screen of the cell phone or computer. Max you can shuffle 8 decks at most. It will tell you if the Banker

win or the Player win or the Tie before cards delt. You can bet on according the result you heard.

ahboy123

The fastest way to get casino exclusion revoke.
Download referral letter book appt with NCPG.
When in IMH interview, those general nonsense question eg ever chase losses , ever borrow money to bet, going to casino ever affect ur socialize and work,besides casino ever bet in others like cruise ,horse,genting, singaporepools ,soccer, all answer NO, one month go casino how many times, answer 1-2 time or non sometimes, biggest lost answer few hundred, although the counselor will also know we answer in lie but their work is just assess and key in whatever we answer and not to go and check whether is true or not, about 10 mins time, gave a slip written on it "discharge", saying no big problem on gambling , no need to come 2nd time, if u answer yes on some question , they might ask u to come 2nd time and see doctor, and must be patient and keep cool, do not talk a lot besides answer the question.
After interview must wait for NCPG to call for final step which is prepare all necessary document and interview by NCPG , need to wait for 2-3 weeks according to the counselor but past experience told me only l a week time they will call , then date will be given to choose, normally one week later the earliest , after last step from NCPG , on day 7th become free man:biggrin:

HorLee

ahboy123 thank you for very useful and informative info on casino exclusion order.

this exclusion order thing is really a Joke of the highest order !

its akin to asking a heavy smoker to apply to the Govt to exclude himself from going

to all 7 eleven outlets or mamma shops to buy ciggarettes.

Or a alcoholic applying for exclusions to all coffeeshops and pub in Sg !

its a Joke. :smile:;D

AhLee

ahboy123 thank you for very useful and informative info on casino exclusion order.

this exclusion order thing is really a Joke of the highest order !

its akin to asking a heavy smoker to apply to the Govt to exclude himself from going

to all 7 eleven outlets or mamma shops to buy ciggarettes.

Or a alcoholic applying for exclusions to all coffeeshops and pub in Sg !

its a Joke. :smile:;D

Bro checked at Lor 16 Geylang last night and this morning

number of Sic Bo Stall have more than double to 8 even 9 stalls.

No need to go Pirate Gambling Ships or MBS , RWS :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

maxresdefault.jpg

AhLee

bro , ladies can go or not ?

ladies not many mostly foreign workers Indian and Blanga and local chinese.

got push here push there ladies how to play ?

one way is to hold your cash in hands and signal to the Dealer Bro that

you want to bet S$50 or S$100 or S$1000 or S$2000 , min bet S$10

but your hand must have the money for them to see. :biggrin: HUat Ahh !!!

HorLee

Bro checked at Lor 16 Geylang last night and this morning

number of Sic Bo Stall have more than double to 8 even 9 stalls.

No need to go Pirate Gambling Ships or MBS , RWS :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this is one fine example why the Exclusion Order is a big big Failure

right from the beginning .

NCPG - National Council On Problem Gambling

is a Joke !!!

http://www.ncpg.org.sg/en/Pages/home.aspx

Excluded From land Casinos but can go to Geylang Lorong Casinos (GLC) :biggrin:

can go to Pirate Ships and StarCruises

can go Genting , Macau , Viet , Cambidia , Malaysia ...

can go Turf Club can go LiveWires can go online casinos ...

Crazy Exclusion ... :biggrin:

RichOil

Hi fellow bros & Sis,

Thanks for all the encouragement and kind words.
Indeed, I have actually decided to call it quit.
I have even PM the Boss, Leongsam to delete all my postings from Page 42 to Page 171.
Instead, he has encouraged me to continue and these are his exact words:

“Rubbish of course. You are wanted. You have done wonders for the forum”
“You should not worry what others think about you in the forum.
Just to do what pleases you and if it does not please others that is their problems and not yours”

True. But having my family, especially my late beloved mother cursed and swear at: Just to post and share with fellow bros here?
Do I deserve this?

I’ve spent the last 8 days or so reading all my postings.
I do agree some are quite spicy on the details, especially the Thai girls.
But then, didn’t this helps to increase the viewership (together with the help of fellow bros) from Page 42 to Page 171 (129 pages) in just 7 months after I joined this thread?

I have never encourage gambling.
I have repeatedly cautioned fellow bros to run once on a winning run and to spare some for the Thai girls who are being exploited by that fat greedy pig.

Fellow bros, remember this Thai girl?
She is now back in Thailand and has been in contact with me.
She wishes to thank all fellow bros here who have in one way or another, helped her to fulfil her contract early & return to her home, family and friends. See how happy she is now.FB_IMG_1460542739379.jpg

This is my consolation.

AhLee

Hi fellow bros & Sis,

Thanks for all the encouragement and kind words.
Indeed, I have actually decided to call it quit.
I have even PM the Boss, Leongsam to delete all my postings from Page 42 to Page 171.
Instead, he has encouraged me to continue and these are his exact words:

“Rubbish of course. You are wanted. You have done wonders for the forum”
“You should not worry what others think about you in the forum.
Just to do what pleases you and if it does not please others that is their problems and not yours”

True. But having my family, especially my late beloved mother cursed and swear at: Just to post and share with fellow bros here?
Do I deserve this?

I’ve spent the last 8 days or so reading all my postings.
I do agree some are quite spicy on the details, especially the Thai girls.
But then, didn’t this helps to increase the viewership (together with the help of fellow bros) from Page 42 to Page 171 (129 pages) in just 7 months after I joined this thread?

I have never encourage gambling.
I have repeatedly cautioned fellow bros to run once on a winning run and to spare some for the Thai girls who are being exploited by that fat greedy pig.

Fellow bros, remember this Thai girl?
She is now back in Thailand and has been in contact with me.
She wishes to thank all fellow bros here who have in one way or another, helped her to fulfil her contract early & return to her home, family and friends. See how happy she is now.View attachment 26337

This is my consolation.

bro jialat lah u got ask for okay to post their pic boh ? :biggrin: