• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Yo Bro....

There is 1 bro onbaord LW/AW call HorLeeKia, hmmm is it you my friend.
With the pretty girls like Angie, Lucy, Linda etc(they ususally play on $100 table)
I Think Cola will start their SiKiPi on AP.

hi Mikeang33 i am new here and stumble on this Aegean Paradise page by chance.

whaa so many pretty girls angie , lucy , linda etc. but the S$100 too high for me.

can i ride on their bets with S$20 bet ? thank you .

hokkien

hi Mikeang33 i am new here and stumble on this Aegean Paradise page by chance.

whaa so many pretty girls angie , lucy , linda etc. but the S$100 too high for me.

can i ride on their bets with S$20 bet ? thank you .

Choose lower table bet limit is better. Lobang ppl sometimes they might not like it :biggrin:

justl00king

Any updates on AP?
Got how many slot machines onboard and what are the slot games available?

Also the massage, got chio bu? :wink::p
Hengheng for all bros chionging new ship, huat ah!

RichOil

Any updates on AP?
Got how many slot machines onboard and what are the slot games available?

Also the massage, got chio bu? :wink::p
Hengheng for all bros chionging new ship, huat ah!

Waiting patiently for the FR on Thai massage rate.
Slot machines is definitely not favourable for me cos only so few to play. Sure occupied.
Dun want to waste time going there and achieve nothing.
If Albert & Co is reading this forum, please update or more punters will stop going & AP will follow OG's demise.

RichOil

Confirm will remember liao, if not really gan dao no strength. I don't mind people ride my bet though haha

Bro. Monday from 3pm to 11pm is lucky & lucky star is at North-East. That's the location of AP.
Good luck to you bro and all other Bros going on Monday.
But still, play moderately. IMG_20160120_221732_1453299663225.jpg

justl00king

Waiting patiently for the FR on Thai massage rate.
Slot machines is definitely not favourable for me cos only so few to play. Sure occupied.
Dun want to waste time going there and achieve nothing.
If Albert & Co is reading this forum, please update or more punters will stop going & AP will follow OG's demise.
Bro, your Thai girl not onboard AP? Or she can update you :biggrin:
Yes, so far, seems like not so happening from pics posted by bros.

hokkien

If ap slots are really less and pack.. I rather go land casino wherelse no transfer of ship or q for boarding pass. 24 hours levy can go 2 times with makan... :biggrin:

RichOil

If ap slots are really less and pack.. I rather go land casino wherelse no transfer of ship or q for boarding pass. 24 hours levy can go 2 times with makan... :biggrin:

Now, MBS can use Sands Dollars to play slots or tables in addition to makan.