• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Happy007

Win 3m from Ap with how much per stake? If every hand is 20k, given to have an advantage of 8 hands per day on average, his bankroll will nd at least 320k to maintain.

Happy007

If ap is to have a higher upper limit like 50k, the winner will fall into a psychological alternative choice of placing higher amts. This is the mistake made by ap imo. High rollers usually fk their own bankroll up in baccarat with inconsistent emotional decisions. This is where ap could not take advantage of the winner.

3m is good to leave casinos for good. We all know what huge casinos can do. Advice the young chap to quit is gd. Buy a bungalow and rent it out hahaha. Easy money with no risk.

RichOil

If ap is to have a higher upper limit like 50k, the winner will fall into a psychological alternative choice of placing higher amts. This is the mistake made by ap imo. High rollers usually fk their own bankroll up in baccarat with inconsistent emotional decisions. This is where ap could not take advantage of the winner.

3m is good to leave casinos for good. We all know what huge casinos can do. Advice the young chap to quit is gd. Buy a bungalow and rent it out hahaha. Easy money with no risk.

Dun think he will quit.
A gambler will always be a gambler.
The thrill of winning so much will drive him back to the tables again.

RichOil

Yes, those who need to revoke it, this are the steps, of course if the counselor from IMH not satisfy the question answer then may be referred to go back 2nd time see doctor ,but I personal feel that they dont care so much what u answer, may be they already sian asking after year and year ,by right couselling was schedule to 1 hour, so they make it 10mins and plenty of time to them to do personal thing before handle the next one.

No tension, all question just answer "NO", dont talk so much to the counselor, dont give the answer "very less, sometimes , seldom, depends or etc" ,the counselor will ask u eg Do u borrow money to gamble, do u chase the losses , do u feel gamble affects ur life or work,and some general question, just say firmly "NO" or else may be the counselor will request u to go back 2nd visit .
No need to pay ,FOC. Approximate after one month u will be free, but if lose control after unban , very soon will go apply ban again, then wait one year unban then ban unban no ending:biggrin::biggrin:

May i know the Q n A session last how long?
And after the session when will unban?
Must wait how long?

I think Bro Ahboy mentioned the interview is scheduled for 1 hour but could complete within 10 mins. One month later, unban.

RichOil

Haha. A secret trip to rws and lose lose lose. I think I'm like distributing luck. Everytime I sit down n play. ..someone beside me get a bonus.

Sad sad day for me.

Bro. Sad to hear that.
Just lie low a bit.
RWS is quite cruel to slot player.
I won't be going there for a long time. Same to MBS.

OOQOO

Welcome bro, before you plan to revoke ban, do remind yourself..why do self ban last year? :wink:
Hope you will make a sensible decision, good luck and hengheng!

Sent you 8 points to huat! :biggrin:

Thanks for your remind bro, and I really in thinking revoke myself cause I feel like going in again. I use to be very controlled In entering casino twice a year. But last year before self ban myself I like Kena Kong Tao like that non stop entering casino. Until I lose lose lose till I hate myself to be like that. Then I go online self ban.

I went to AP and AM last two weeks, that's my first time to ship casino, I play slots but I don feel the excitement. I telling myself what if I go back to MBS?

OOQOO

Bro King, you know, before self ban myself I enter casino for one last time and tell myself I won't in for a year and will be back after a year. Every time by pass MBS gave me lots thought. Thinking why self ban why play slot why win why lose why this why that....I need to revoke myself and go in MBS again and tell myself my thought. i have confidence I can behave myself. and I must make it happen in behave myself.

RichOil

3m loss of AP is a rumour. Have chked with many Ap rollers.

Seems like quite a few Bros & Sis Sally confirmed leh.
Anyway, who cares AP lose or not.
Preparing for my trip to Bangkok next week and then to Genting.
Thai baht rates quite good. 1:25.9+
Ringgit 1:2.9

Happy007

Yes, sally and ahlee heard abt the rumours.4d and rollers who are there everyday say nobody bet huge amt for past weeks.

Anyway, cruise is boring. Gambling go aussie,genting,macau,vegas got gambling smell. More shiok. Cruise is just pirate ships. Full of 6 in baccarat and ace and less pic card in blackjacks.

Like wad ahboy said, going to Ap cost more than ir. Hahaha. Play on land, no need experience shaking of cruise, suddenly u find why the vessel move in reverse direction!!! Haha it is fengshui tactics used by long jie on Thursday nights when all tables limits are adjusted higher.

Happy007

Poipet plays with thai baht. Can try the star vegas there. Have direct flight to poipet by jetstar. Bavet nd go from ho chin min. Very troublesome.

AhLee

Poipet plays with thai baht. Can try the star vegas there. Have direct flight to poipet by jetstar. Bavet nd go from ho chin min. Very troublesome.

bro i am still in Bavet Cambodia did look up some reviews on Poipet.
i might take a coach from here Bavet to check on Poipet :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-04-29-12-35-34_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-04-29-12-35-34_1.jpg
    180 KB · Views: 313