• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Pls share, when you play overnight on AP, what excuse did you tell your Wife?

She knows my favourite hobby/pass time gambling. the rest she think I am a angel. Don't need any excuses tell her directly I am going to the Casino/AP. But there is a secret weapon I used day before, do a passionate painting job. Well, in life you wins some, you lose some, have to endure the inevitable international familiar taste and smell. This is how I secured my passport and identity card. If this don't work I suspect she have affair with Bro. AhLee , Richoil, justlooking or Ralders. Cheers, bro Marineking. Take Care, Shalom ! Assalamualaikum !

alvin36

Saturday 25/6/2016 enter MBS at 11.40am. win $525 minus levy $100 = $425/ protfits locked at 1.15pm. stayed in the casino to enjoy my free lunch redeem from earned Sands dollars. Exit MBS at 2.00pm booked 4.20pm ferry paid weekend full price $45/ to go AP. Arrived at nongsa 5.05pm then to AP. Profit $425 minus $20/ after buy non-negotiable chips = $405 minus Cabin $80/ = $325/-. Combat zone crowded no sitting so I go very slow. 10pm when to the lounge to enjoy the Russians girls perform sings and dance Egyptian dance this time daring bra and panties. Outstanding performance with a very special Chinese song : Ong Ong Ong, huat huat, heng heng in local dialect sang by the Russian. And special artistes from Malaysia. Worth it ! After the show on the way to my cabin met a PRC look more mixed xinjiang look, offer to entertain me, accepted ! She had a 22 ago yrs daughter, well you guess her age ?
Sunday take a 9.30am ferry extra charge $15/. inside ferry only 4 passengers minus the 2 staffs = 2. At the end all my profit goes to FJ. That's all folks ! Bro AhLee your sworned enemy Albert and his girlfriend and his dog sends his best regards to you, "Miss your wallet" Come...come...come...

Bro, I was on board AP Saturday night too.
$80 for cabin. Too expensive.
Food is good, much better than LW
Show is also very good now.
The prc singer coco is CFM looking MILF.
Sing well.

You bump into prc FL ? Ship got FL ?
Age 40 ? How much ?

I went to spa, massage was ok for $50
But knn, the HJ, she want $80
I take it this time, won't try again.
Previously tried 2 others for $50 HJ, but not good

Ralders

She knows my favourite hobby/pass time gambling. the rest she think I am a angel. Don't need any excuses tell her directly I am going to the Casino/AP. But there is a secret weapon I used day before, do a passionate painting job. Well, in life you wins some, you lose some, have to endure the inevitable international familiar taste and smell. This is how I secured my passport and identity card. If this don't work I suspect she have affair with Bro. AhLee , Richoil, justlooking or Ralders. Cheers, bro Marineking. Take Care, Shalom ! Assalamualaikum !

Whahaha Whahaha .
Sibei funny....

Ralders

Saturday 25/6/2016 enter MBS at 11.40am. win $525 minus levy $100 = $425/ protfits locked at 1.15pm. stayed in the casino to enjoy my free lunch redeem from earned Sands dollars. Exit MBS at 2.00pm booked 4.20pm ferry paid weekend full price $45/ to go AP. Arrived at nongsa 5.05pm then to AP. Profit $425 minus $20/ after buy non-negotiable chips = $405 minus Cabin $80/ = $325/-. Combat zone crowded no sitting so I go very slow. 10pm when to the lounge to enjoy the Russians girls perform sings and dance Egyptian dance this time daring bra and panties. Outstanding performance with a very special Chinese song : Ong Ong Ong, huat huat, heng heng in local dialect sang by the Russian. And special artistes from Malaysia. Worth it ! After the show on the way to my cabin met a PRC look more mixed xinjiang look, offer to entertain me, accepted ! She had a 22 ago yrs daughter, well you guess her age ?
Sunday take a 9.30am ferry extra charge $15/. inside ferry only 4 passengers minus the 2 staffs = 2. At the end all my profit goes to FJ. That's all folks ! Bro AhLee your sworned enemy Albert and his girlfriend and his dog sends his best regards to you, "Miss your wallet" Come...come...come...

I guess 60 years old prc auntie

Count168

Bro, I was on board AP Saturday night too.
Food is good, much better than LW
Show is also very good now.
The prc singer coco is CFM looking MILF.
Sing well.

You bump into prc FL ? Ship got FL ?
Age 40 ? How much ?

But knn, the HJ, she want $80
I take it this time, won't try again.
Previously tried 2 others for $50 HJ, but not good

Agreed Bro., Coco stunning CFM. My PRC FL just arrived 4 days ago staying with her lucky prc friend who she claims her Malaysian lover filthy rich own 100 over Cranes and many European cars. She was invited to come with them to AP first time. She look innocent and lost looking for her cabin so I help her. Within 2 mins she turned professional "Can I Accompany you Tonight" Me turn super "gian tao" how much you want ? Replied; up to you, Passed first test. Enter the dragon first. First screw never ask money, passed second test. But had condoms in her handbag. Guess what her occupation ? Use condom she insist because some of her friend contracted HIV, agreed. Accompany me to war zone, my first bet $200 on banker, makan. Second $200/ bet o banker,win. I generously gave to her. Stop ! Went back to cabin hoping to break jusklOOking 4....3...3... record, of course defeated. Next morning have breakfast with her then walk around war zone, nothing exciting. went back to cabin one last screw. Cash out gave her another $150/= . Take 9.30am ferry to avoid her because she stick with me like superclue. my guess her age ? probably she will collect her CPF soon. No time check out the spa out. until then........ Cheers bro. goodluck, hengheng, huat ah...... Peace ! Shalom ! Namaste !

alvin36

Agreed Bro., Coco stunning CFM. My PRC FL just arrived 4 days ago staying with her lucky prc friend who she claims her Malaysian lover filthy rich own 100 over Cranes and many European cars. She was invited to come with them to AP first time. She look innocent and lost looking for her cabin so I help her. Within 2 mins she turned professional "Can I Accompany you Tonight" Me turn super "gian tao" how much you want ? Replied; up to you, Passed first test. Enter the dragon first. First screw never ask money, passed second test. But had condoms in her handbag. Guess what her occupation ? Use condom she insist because some of her friend contracted HIV, agreed. Accompany me to war zone, my first bet $200 on banker, makan. Second $200/ bet o banker,win. I generously gave to her. Stop ! Went back to cabin hoping to break jusklOOking 4....3...3... record, of course defeated. Next morning have breakfast with her then walk around war zone, nothing exciting. went back to cabin one last screw. Cash out gave her another $150/= . Take 9.30am ferry to avoid her because she stick with me like superclue. my guess her age ? probably she will collect her CPF soon. No time check out the spa out. until then........ Cheers bro. goodluck, hengheng, huat ah...... Peace ! Shalom ! Namaste !

is your FL wearing blue dress ?
not small built, about 1.67m 55kg, C or D cup ?

I was playing jackpot, and heard one prc lady talking to a Singaporean man.
I over heard their topic, seem that they met in ship, and does not look like friend. She seem to stick to him, but he is not interested to talk to her.
My guess is after bonking, the man try to avoid her.
But the FL try to stick around and hope he win, so that she can get tips.

This is what I experienced in LW many years ago.
Once engaged PRC FL in LW, she keep sticking to me the next few trips.
Keep trying to talk to me on gambling table.
I hate it.

By the way, you may noticed a few Vietnamese lady players.
They play quite big and very regular in ship.
Not bad looking, about 40 yr old.

Got one is extremely stunning , even better looking than coco.
Wearing pink yesterday, age about 35.
She is not so regular, usually, go on weekend afternoon only.
She looks like rich tai tai.
I think she stay in simei condo.

justl00king

Great FR, thanks for sharing.
Bro, within one day go 2 different casinos, can do more detailed FR on the prc? :biggrin:
Good luck hengheng huat huat for all your trips!

justl00king

bro, i was on board ap saturday night too.
Food is good, much better than lw
show is also very good now.
The prc singer coco is cfm looking milf.
Sing well.

You bump into prc fl ? Ship got fl ?
Age 40 ? How much ?

but knn, the hj, she want $80
i take it this time, won't try again.
Previously tried 2 others for $50 hj, but not good
Hj for $80, she got strip all naked bo?
Not worth it, bro better go for Fj :biggrin:

justl00king

Haha bro, you the new record holder now...song song kao Jurong!
Next time you go AP, she sure bio you now to give her song song again, superglue you! :p

justl00king

I over heard their topic, seem that they met in ship, and does not look like friend. She seem to stick to him, but he is not interested to talk to her.

I hate it.

Never notice got FL onboard now, maybe too focus to huat.
Next time go must eyes open big big, look look see see :biggrin:

Count168

Hi all

I quitted gambling alr. Wish everyone here continue to Huat and fug more Thai and prcs ! Lol

Congratulations ! bro this is the wisiest decision your ever made. guarantee you will never regret it. Cheers.... "Living well is the best revenge" Take Care !

Count168

Haha bro, you the new record holder now...song song kao Jurong!
Next time you go AP, she sure bio you now to give her song song again, superglue you! :p

Good morning bro. where have you been lately, How are you ? Everybody here think you are helping out Donald Trump election campaigning. This thread without you is like a table without chair. AP the whole event is like entering a twilight zone. wake up money gone, sperms bank turn deficit. still a addict gambler, illusion still intact, thanks God I still have my buddies here. Take good care, bro. Cheers........ Peace, Shalom, Namaste !

Count168

I hate it.

Good Morning bro. When I met her she was wear blue jean white top two bouncy half ball. She look mixed race a little bit Eurasian. She pure amateur cruise ship innocent to all the casino games. She called me yesterday and told me she and her losing money friends took a 10pm ferry back to Pasir Gudang. Your description jackpot incident fits her profile. My own LW experience this glamorous looking small size prc regular, early stage bet very big after a few short years reduced to small haggard punter. Make the story short. she always gamble over night without sleep. offer her my cabin to rest become undress. Gave her $200/- after that in the casino always standing behind me I gave her another $200 to get rid of her. again come grad another $100 for her stay onboard extention and another $70/ to play at the $20 table. Me you can tell I not a once bitten twice shy and hardcore never learn my lesson type equal stupid. Yes, I agreed few pretty Vietnamese lady players quite a big punters. As for the stunning rich tai tai probably seen before I am not a regular AP fan. Until then..... bro take care. goodluck, ong ong, hengheng, huat ah.......

lovetitbits

Good Morning bro. When I met her she was wear blue jean white top two bouncy half ball. She look mixed race a little bit Eurasian. She pure amateur cruise ship innocent to all the casino games. She called me yesterday and told me she and her losing money friends took a 10pm ferry back to Pasir Gudang. Your description jackpot incident fits her profile. My own LW experience this glamorous looking small size prc regular, early stage bet very big after a few short years reduced to small haggard punter. Make the story short. she always gamble over night without sleep. offer her my cabin to rest become undress. Gave her $200/- after that in the casino always standing behind me I gave her another $200 to get rid of her. again come grad another $100 for her stay onboard extention and another $70/ to play at the $20 table. Me you can tell I not a once bitten twice shy and hardcore never learn my lesson type equal stupid. Yes, I agreed few pretty Vietnamese lady players quite a big punters. As for the stunning rich tai tai probably seen before I am not a regular AP fan. Until then..... bro take care. goodluck, ong ong, hengheng, huat ah.......

Bro, other bro stand behind you can get free chips anot? No special lah, just support a bit. Hahahaha!