• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!

HUAT AH~~~

RichOil kukujiao looks like in the 40s only... :smile:
AP got Russian Girls performing floor shows. Why no bros coming to watch ? :biggrin: : D

SallyTan

got Song Song Also , Bro Rich faster come...:smile:

• P_20160607_211511_NT.jpg
    P_20160607_211511_NT.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 481

lovetitbits

Think best to go on board on Tuesday (14 June) night and then get off at Harbourfront on Wed morning.

Euro matches for that night:
12am Austria -3/4 Hungary
3am Portugal -1 Iceland

Count168

good morning everyone here ! I am not a fan of AW and AP since this thread is all about them. Today I decided to go AP as a respect to all veterans and newbie. Wish me Chokh di, chuc may man, semoga berhasil, Suwerte. AP open your leg wide here I come...........

Ralders

good morning everyone here ! I am not a fan of AW and AP since this thread is all about them. Today I decided to go AP as a respect to all veterans and newbie. Wish me Chokh di, chuc may man, semoga berhasil, Suwerte. AP open your leg wide here I come...........

Win more ...drink kopi n huat ahh

justl00king

This ringgit update delicate to Bro. justl00king.
3/6/2016

Interbank rate @3.12pm S$1.00 to Rm3.01
Money Changer counter 1 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.05
Money Changer counter 2 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.06
Money Changer counter 3 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.00

That's all folks !

May peace and joy of sharing prevail.
Thank you bro for dedicating this post to me.
But I much rather you intro me to the money changer daughter...Kamasutra :p

justl00king

Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!

HUAT AH~~~
Agreed bro, but we punters dont quarrel among each other lah, no to civil war!
Focus the hostility on our enemy, the casinos. When dragon come, dont give them any chance and hoot them hard! :biggrin:

justl00king

Good luck bro and hengheng, strike big JP, huat ah!
Wait for your good news and safe trip back!

justl00king

How much is the cabin in AP ?
Weekdays and weekend
Bro, info here- http://aegeanparadisecruise.com/itinerary

CABIN CHARGES

Sun ~ Thu & PH:
Inner Cabin: S$40.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 2 pax to a cabin)
Port Hole: S$50.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 3 pax to a cabin)
Balcony: S$80.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 3 pax to a cabin)

Fri, Sat & Eve PH:
Inner Cabin: S$80.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 2 pax to a cabin)
Port Hole: S$100.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 3 pax to a cabin)
Balcony: S$120.00 nett per cabin/night (maximum 3 pax